• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Inter Racial Relationships and Marriages

TracyTan888

I know an acquaintance who is the father of two sons. He is an Indian and a RC member and without fail, he votes for PAP in every General Elections.

Over coffee within our group of friends, the topic of inter racial marriage was one of the topic of discussion.

He said that he wouldn't want his sons to marry outside his race. He said he wants to preserve the Indian tradition within his family tree.

He added that it doesn't matter and he doesn't mind who his sons date or have a relationship with before marriage, whether they are angmohs, chinese or other races.

But when it comes to marriage, they must marry a woman of Indian origin.

My conclusion of the whole discussion is this.

There are many Singaporean parents who are like this hypocritical Indian PAP RC member. They would outwardly pretend to be non racist, supportive of inter racial marriages, BUT when it comes to their own children, they want them to marry within their own racial group.

Didn't old man LKY behave the same way too when Wei Ling dated an African many years ago?

There isn't anything wrong or racist to speak your mind against inter racial marriages. It's our own cultural preference. Stop being a hypocrite and pretend that you are so magnanimous to be so inclusive and liberal.

Why not do an independent survey amongst parents of each racial group as to whether they would want their children to have interracial marriages?

I am sure the majority wouldn't.

And I am sure the worst culprits are Indians.

its human nature to relate back to your own color,
but if your kid wants to marry outside of race, what can you do?

this racism nonsense is getting out of hand, every race is playing the race card, started by the indians knn

how not to say no to inter-marriage and of course intercourse when chiobu gin approaches unker?
1623118084844.jpeg

1623118142086.jpeg

1623118187149.jpeg

People associate themselves with whomever they fancy, we cannot judge them.

I have seen many dating profiles where the ladies specifically state 'no Indians please'. Or a divorced Malay woman who no longer wants to hook up with a fellow Melayu.

The ones who 'die die' want to avoid a certain race are no different/better from those who 'die die' want to date a certain race. The race card works in both directions... if you choose to play it. :cool:

I know an acquaintance who is the father of two sons. He is an Indian and a RC member and without fail, he votes for PAP in every General Elections.

Over coffee within our group of friends, the topic of inter racial marriage was one of the topic of discussion.

He said that he wouldn't want his sons to marry outside his race. He said he wants to preserve the Indian tradition within his family tree.

He added that it doesn't matter and he doesn't mind who his sons date or have a relationship with before marriage, whether they are angmohs, chinese or other races.

But when it comes to marriage, they must marry a woman of Indian origin.

My conclusion of the whole discussion is this.

There are many Singaporean parents who are like this hypocritical Indian PAP RC member. They would outwardly pretend to be non racist, supportive of inter racial marriages, BUT when it comes to their own children, they want them to marry within their own racial group.

Didn't old man LKY behave the same way too when Wei Ling dated an African many years ago?

There isn't anything wrong or racist to speak your mind against inter racial marriages. It's our own cultural preference. Stop being a hypocrite and pretend that you are so magnanimous to be so inclusive and liberal.

Why not do an independent survey amongst parents of each racial group as to whether they would want their children to have interracial marriages?

I am sure the majority wouldn't.

And I am sure the worst culprits are Indians.

put it this way . . . the whole world's full of hypocrisy when it comes to humanity!

did gahmen give warnings to those individuals and conglomerates in supporting the pride months when putting up with their rainbow bands???

why so many kana traffic summons during cny days along temples whilst none receive a single ticket when they choked the roads every friday near mosque???

did gahmen serve 100% equality and fairness?

its human nature to relate back to your own color,
but if your kid wants to marry outside of race, what can you do?

this racism nonsense is getting out of hand, every race is playing the race card, started by the indians knn

Indeed, libtard SJW politics is making headways into Sinkie politics, with the feckless Loong and his govt the most guilty panderers of 'sustainability' and 'diversity' and 'inclusiveness'. Politically correctness, gender-neutral and all that crap.

I guess if you screw up with handling the economy and the pandemic, you need something else to distract the masses. :wink:

dis
Indeed, libtard SJW politics is making headways into Sinkie politics, with the feckless Loong and his govt the most guilty panderers of 'sustainability' and 'diversity' and 'inclusiveness'. Politically correctness, gender-neutral and all that crap.

I guess if you screw up with handling the economy and the pandemic, you need something else to distract the masses. :wink:

lets start off the day on a happy note...haha

People associate themselves with whomever they fancy, we cannot judge them.

I have seen many dating profiles where the ladies specifically state 'no Indians please'. Or a divorced Malay woman who no longer wants to hook up with a fellow Melayu.

The ones who 'die die' want to avoid a certain race are no different/better from those who 'die die' want to date a certain race. The race card works in both directions... if you choose to play it. :cool:
Yes, agreed. Sometimes you come up with sensible views. :thumbsup:

Dirty fucking kelings shouldn't be contaminating other races with their filthy genes.

Indian cunt coconut smell, some of these indian cunts are very smelly even when fully clothed.

No lah, some of the younger modern ones smell delightful. Their eyes tend to be naturally big, that's an advantage compared to some of the insecure Chinese ones who try various tricks with eye shadow, fake lashes and mascara to make their eyes look bigger. :biggrin:

Those must have installed the personal hygiene module, washed their cunts and pits often and fuck it with their coconut oil and spices diet.