this meal cost me 6.50 sing,what the fuck if you guys staying in my area blk 12 telok blangah cres. u know this is the only india shop.i will never eat there again.
This Indian food look like shit. See liao also not appetite... Go try the one at Golden Shoe Complex @ Raffles Place. Makan Sutra paste sticker there. And cost $4 only...
this meal cost me 6.50 sing,what the fuck if you guys staying in my area blk 12 telok blangah cres. u know this is the only india shop.i will never eat there again.
actually, dey r damn xpensif la ...india food price are getting sky high ...
mamak stall oso got use chopstiks 1, ah? ...Must be the chopsticks.. they look expensive
If u use your hands like the rest, $4 only
not banana leaf, meh? ... free wat! ...De wrapping material are product frm RaceShield... Use old newspaper to pao save half the price...
not banana leaf, meh? ... free wat! ...
Unconfirm studies reveal... using old newspaper to pao food enhance the taste... Dun believe last time ah neh kachang puteh all use old newspaper to pao oso mah...:p
Must be the chopsticks.. they look expensive
If u use your hands like the rest, $4 only
kacang puteh should be using yellow pages or singtel phonebook to bao one lah..