• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Increase in No. of Malaysian Cars Speeding on SG Roads

The pedestrian is an idiot.

Yes, there r def more Malaysian cars on our roads and more motorcycles too!! As if our roads r not congested enough!! Fcuk the stupid gahment!!

The bigger concern is that when you get into an accident with these guys, good luck to you.

Many Malaysians drive as if it is their grandfather's road. I also wanted to whack a Malaysian guy a few weeks back, as he cut into my lane very abruptly. Almost caused an accident.

Lucky for him, my baby is in the car. So I just 忍.

The bigger concern is that when you get into an accident with these guys, good luck to you.

How these guys make claim to insurance? Call back Malaysia and wait hours for tow truck?

Many Malaysians drive as if it is their grandfather's road. I also wanted to whack a Malaysian guy a few weeks back, as he cut into my lane very abruptly. Almost caused an accident.

Lucky for him, my baby is in the car. So I just 忍.

As a Sporean you are at a disadvantage. Your premiums will go up. If hospitalisation is required you'll have to pay $$$. Your repair bills will be higher. If police get involved you will probably be blamed.

CT200 hybrid. duties for hybrid cars below 2000cc waived in malaysia. that is why so popular.

Full of shit, if accident with Malaysian car here then its very hard to claim insurance

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2692443-why-drive-soo-fast/

Stupid white Lexus CT200 car, why drive so fast on a small road. JB car some more.
Luckily that guy fast reaction, arbo he become super man liao.

Becos in JB they have no concept of big road or small road and drive so fast (or sometimes so slow) as they wish...time for traffic police to catch these JB car drivers who don't respect the laws of the country...they either forgot or they don't give a damn they are in Spore not in JB!

In Malaysia, you can drive fast anywhere, except maybe the inner core of KL during rush hour. Our concept of 'fast' is actually Malaysian's 'normal speed'. The country is big, you can't take MRT or bus to anywhere you like, you'll take a long time to reach your destination at 60km/h. :D

tonychat is rite all along. balles stinkees think they have car sibeh yaya papaya. mudland cars come here buay tahan liaoz. got balls got mudland hood mat yoyos lah.

In Malaysia, you can drive fast anywhere, except maybe the inner core of KL during rush hour. Our concept of 'fast' is actually Malaysian's 'normal speed'. The country is big, you can't take MRT or bus to anywhere you like, you'll take a long time to reach your destination at 60km/h. :D

not a good reason, they drive very fast in car park too...

they got balls. why maximum restrain mata only dare catch balless stinkees only har?

Stinkee ballessness is ballessness, no need to debate further. if limpeh is mata, limpeh also catch balless stinkees first lah. hope this give u a clue of what mentality of chow stinkee mata aka spg, including those in this forums.

they got balls. why maximum restrain mata only dare catch balless stinkees only har?

Stinkee ballessness is ballessness, no need to debate further. if limpeh is mata, limpeh also catch balless stinkees first lah. hope this give u a clue of what mentality of chow stinkee mata aka spg, including those in this forums.

Definitely can include ex-mata-tuakangyaosius as well.