• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

In which year do you think Kopi C in kopitiam will hit $2 per cup?

firehyrant

Stupidman
Now in most kopitiam in HDB heartland, Kopi C already $1.40.

I think by 2028 (about 3 years from now), a cup of Kopi C will cost $2 in HDB kopitiams....

Now Kopitiam (TM) already now selling Kopi-C at $1.90 .... $2 probably by Xmas or early next year.

Hawker center mostly selling Kopi C at $1.60 now .... $2 confirm next year will reach .... before next Xmas. :whistling:

Don need wait after erection if mist cb kia living in pigeon holes waiting for pigeon holes to appreciate will surely vote them ,but wat they Don know is sell high buy high ,if want totsl profit go live in drain n under flyers,lol

Well many get PAP vouchers so whether it goes up to $5 or $6 oso can
Or no drink kopi C just drink kopi Z

lol