• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

In this ccb world only silent victims for sexual harassment are allowed. If not ccb people with ccb mouth will start calling you behave like victim

Or like son of whore @glockman act like god condemning poor victim as anger filled and self centered.

Or like smart alec @eatshitndie called it self inflicted. As long as got 2 nipples and 1 cb means any problem related to it is called self inflicted by both ccb men and ccb women.

2965FBC1-60F4-41A5-9474-B479779B1E7C.jpeg

Or like son of whore @glockman act like god condemning poor victim as anger filled and self centered.

Or like smart alec @eatshitndie called it self inflicted. As long as got 2 nipples and 1 cb means any problem related to it is called self inflicted by both ccb men and ccb women.

View attachment 53074

I wish all ccb men and ccb women and their descendants be gang raped and stay silent don’t behave like victim, don’t be anger filled and don’t be self centered then.

Well I am fair and objective isn’t it? It’s not just bad men but bad women abound too that pull down other women and think and act like they are god pointing their ccb fingers.

KNN you are a world class mother fucker ccb KNN
1.ask forummer post your ccb BIG face and BIG nipple then talk forummer posted and you kpkb
2. bought a lanjiao jb whorehouse and claim forced to buy
3. took up a clear shit job willingly get paid then kpkb
And more KNN your mouth really grown to the cb there and talk cb words KNN if deal with you in real life lin ah gu jit tao give you 1 fucking punch KNN

KNN you are a world class mother fucker ccb KNN
1.ask forummer post your ccb BIG face and BIG nipple then talk forummer posted and you kpkb
2. bought a lanjiao jb whorehouse and claim forced to buy
3. took up a clear shit job willingly get paid then kpkb
And more KNN your mouth really grown to the cb there and talk cb words KNN if deal with you in real life lin ah gu jit tao give you 1 fucking punch KNN
Hey I didn’t kpkb on my clear shit job ok but kpkb on kt latha and LJ Mccully sexual harassment of me. That’s a world of difference.

Same thing for your other twisting. I didn’t request people to post my nipple photos but ccb @hollowman claimed whole world is watching and that’s why I asked him to post as proof with my big name and face.

And I cannot buy hdb so I bought house in jb is another fact. If I can buy hdb I would certainly NOT have bought house in JB.

Hey I didn’t kpkb on my clear shit job ok but kpkb on kt latha and LJ Mccully sexual harassment of me. That’s a world of difference.

Same thing for your other twisting. I didn’t request people to post my nipple photos but ccb @hollowman claimed whole world is watching and that’s why I asked him to post as proof with my big name and face.

And I cannot buy hdb so I bought house in jb is another fact. If I can buy hdb I would certainly NOT have bought house in JB.
But of course if I know ccb Malaysians are going to steal slander and harass me until Russia. Even if I sleep on the road, I also won’t buy house in JB.

Add in two smiley only can call people crazy bitch. Obviously nothing crazy about what I post as they are all facts with proof of harassment. You are a liar son of whore acting cute here as your other clone cottonmouth is acting mean now. But not that long ago you were as mean as him when you are not using that clone.