• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

In Sinkapore, you worry what most? Terrorism or paying HDB loan ?

Tiu Kwang Yew

people say americunts are more worry about retirement than terrorism.

did not the small bush blow billions and billions to get saddam but what IRaq is? Nothing right!

sinkapore got terror threat becos of who? You, me and who? Not PAP ?

Everyday you worry about what? FT replace you right? cannot pay HDB loan right? Your children kenna bullied by FT right?

do a survey lah in sinkapore---what local sporns worry most? The word terrorism can mean sinkapore has to spend 50 billion on defence======in the end who suffer ?

just a circle on the map can get you cannot sleep......

chinese saying----real hardcore gangsters donch show their tatoos !

you worry young kids carry water guns?

If you want to stay good in sinkieland, either you dun own a flat or you have paid for it fully. ( as in get it done early, not 30 years)

No need to rush out to work every morning and be in the traffic jam or squeeze in the MRT.

All your liabilities are cleared.

If you achieved these 3 things, life will be ok. But how are you going to achieve it if your govt keeps on disturbing you to always put you in these situation.

everyone is a highly potential terrorist.
the person sitting next to u in mrt train, ur colleague in front of ur desk, that sexy bimbo classmate, even people sitting behind keyboards like u n me.
nobody will put a band on his forehead with the word: TERRORIST!

Terrorist???

US is world number 1 terrorist.

If there is a bomb is MRT . it kill you once and for all.
PAP suck your blood bit by bit. You dun feel it as they do it slowly..

Anyway that is the price for supporting US in WAR effort. Hoefully the one that kana bomb is the MPs themselve and not the innoccent commuters.

If you want to stay good in sinkieland, either you dun own a flat or you have paid for it fully. ( as in get it done early, not 30 years)

No need to rush out to work every morning and be in the traffic jam or squeeze in the MRT.

All your liabilities are cleared.

If you achieved these 3 things, life will be ok. But how are you going to achieve it if your govt keeps on disturbing you to always put you in these situation.

I fucking warn you, a HDB house is not meant for you to use as a brothel for your LBs! You stupid cheebye wannabe! :D

But then again, if there is only 2 choice HDB loan and terrorism, i choose terrorism. It is always anything better than getting near any sinkie.

If you feel like shit living such a life in sinkieland, try moving out. Thailand is a good choice.

But then again, if there is only 2 choice HDB loan and terrorism, i choose terrorism. It is always anything better than getting near any sinkie.

If you feel like shit living such a life in sinkieland, try moving out. Thailand is a good choice.[/QUOTE]

CB kia tonychat,

no wonder u try to move out of spore lah.

becos u get shit thrown in yr face in spore.:D

life sucks in spore when u r fat, ugly, bald, uneducated, dumb etc. huh.:D that explains yr hatred for spore.

Is there such a thing as economic terrorism :confused:

Many HDB would be owners face it monthly :rolleyes:

Is there such a thing as economic terrorism :confused:

Many HDB would be owners face it monthly :rolleyes:

playing around with English words is nice, but i am still waiting for a sinkie to burn down istana and the parliament house.

I wonder if i would wait in vain while these sinkie losers keep complaining here.

Wat worries me the most is Sinkapore Progress! So fast that I'm being left behind - Old and useless. Just like wat my parents are feeling now, they can't even use the remote controls of TV, SCV and my home entertainment system properly to watch their favourite show...

playing around with English words is nice, but i am still waiting for a sinkie to burn down istana and the parliament house.

I wonder if i would wait in vain while these sinkie losers keep complaining here.

CB kia tonychat,

burn down istana?

u have balls right? why dun u burn it down yrself instead of waiting around and asking other ppl to do it.

:oIo::oIo: fuck you lah. talk big only. chee bye!

The greatest terrorism in sg is right before your eyes.
they ruled sg and sinkies lived in fear every day.

people say americunts are more worry about retirement than terrorism.

did not the small bush blow billions and billions to get saddam but what IRaq is? Nothing right!

sinkapore got terror threat becos of who? You, me and who? Not PAP ?

Everyday you worry about what? FT replace you right? cannot pay HDB loan right? Your children kenna bullied by FT right?

do a survey lah in sinkapore---what local sporns worry most? The word terrorism can mean sinkapore has to spend 50 billion on defence======in the end who suffer ?

just a circle on the map can get you cannot sleep......

chinese saying----real hardcore gangsters donch show their tatoos !

you worry young kids carry water guns?

I don't know whether you are a moron or pretend to be one.

But in Sinkapore, the only thing that worries the Sinkies most, is that they are afraid the PAP won't be re-elected in subsequent election!

But is that ever even possible?:D