• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Immigration system totally collapsed at airport and causeway.

Do you mean shut down? What is collapse?
1627496503603.gif

Part time staff were called in to check immigration data from physically books just like those old time dictionary

A few days ago it was DBS and now ICA .....just connect the dots and you can see we are going down the drain under the son.
Million dollars ministers but third world standards

mai siao siao. compromised i.t. systems can hold an entire (smart nation) cuntry hostage.

that's what happened when we rely on ceca as sub-contractors who engaged ceca IT personnel

Wiping out compromised data as a way of covering tracks? Criminals are known from time to time to reset systems to exculpate themselves. Hint - madam najib was here not too long ago. Only god knows who else has come to dump cash

No system means many would've entered SG illegally:thumbsup:. Expect crime rate to rise in the next few days. Shiok ah!

the war with china has started. This is just their initisl step. Next will be the armada.

No system means many would've entered SG illegally:thumbsup:. Expect crime rate to rise in the next few days. Shiok ah!

If many of them are military-aged men, it won't be just petty and trivial crimes. :cool:

Lol,now 60% still blur blur,paid themselves high but CMI, tail coat or ka ki lang ,lol,

Just Three Questions:
1) Will Minister of Home Team sack ICA Director ?
2) Will the ICA Director announce publicly the investigation outcome of this incident ?
3) Will the current entire I.T operation be suspended & engage only local Singaporean team ?