• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Imagine Sinkie UNDER MARTIAL LAW.

Nice-Gook

<style></style>It is really quite academic.Heck, but who knows?Nobody plans for accidents or freak election results but it happens.Take for instance the perfect political tsunami that sank Abdullah Badawi Administration in the last GE in Boleh land.All his political gurus gunned for snap elections so that he and his son in law may rob the country for 5 more years.Instead Abdullah screwed himself and was forced to exit ungraciously..

We also have a family team here ruling sinkie.I am sure Madam Ho did not plan to exit Tamasek Holdings so soon.But it happened.As an ole saying goes ,'man proposes but god disposes'.How true!

Therefore it may not be that far fetch that one fine morning we may all wake up to find each and every local channel playing martial music.

And do remember LKY himself is on record having said that ...."if there is a freak result, within two or three years, the army would have to come in and stop it ''......Besides our PM himself is a BG and so are several of his cabinet members ..

So lets us imagine our lives under martial law here.

I am sure LKY is planning this very day !

Now is a good climate to be hiring !
Lots of desperate people who willing to be a roman soldier !

More than 5 = illegal assembly...?

GRC? IMH? ISD? NS?

No need to "imagine" if we go under martial law

Sinkapore is as locked down as you can be without damaging the economy

I am sure LKY is planning this very day !

Now is a good climate to be hiring !
Lots of desperate people who willing to be a roman soldier !

<style></style>I too think so.Why wait for a freak election to impose martial law here.Why not now?The only catch is that any administration with a label of martial carries negativity in the international arena.Uncle Sam would be the first to express its deep disgust.I am sure Uncle Lee would not want to be under Uncle Sam radar.Not when a black president is in power now.Things could have been different under Bush Administration.He has a penchant for dictators and military rulers.

Perhaps martial law would be re-branded in sinkie.Uniquely Singapore of course.Remember 'resilience package' and 'longevity annuity craps.Now all our leaders had to do is crack their heads for a wonderfully nice sounding name for martial law here.Or simply pay some peanuts like 2 billions or so to spin doctoring firms in US.

Imagine Sinkie UNDER MARTIAL LAW:

Fall in every morning 5am for 5BX, go cook house at 6am eat steel wire like bee hoon, drink tea prepared from army socks, report sick but always kenna m&d, area cleaning at Istana, report back camp at 2100, lights off at 2200....... + swear loyalty to PAP at every assembly.

More than 5 = illegal assembly...?

GRC? IMH? ISD? NS?

No need to "imagine" if we go under martial law

Sinkapore is as locked down as you can be without damaging the economy

Wow! you are a mind reader mah?

I was thinking exactly the same.Are we not under martial law now itself?

But Lee would want to do away with pesky elections which most military rulers don't have to face.How ah?

trying to create fear again..??

i think SG is beyond this cheap trick liao

You have very fertile imagination gook.

<style></style>It is really quite academic.Heck, but who knows?Nobody plans for accidents or freak election results but it happens.Take for instance the perfect political tsunami that sank Abdullah Badawi Administration in the last GE in Boleh land.All his political gurus gunned for snap elections so that he and his son in law may rob the country for 5 more years.Instead Abdullah screwed himself and was forced to exit ungraciously..

We also have a family team here ruling sinkie.I am sure Madam Ho did not plan to exit Tamasek Holdings so soon.But it happened.As an ole saying goes ,'man proposes but god disposes'.How true!

Therefore it may not be that far fetch that one fine morning we may all wake up to find each and every local channel playing martial music.

And do remember LKY himself is on record having said that ...."if there is a freak result, within two or three years, the army would have to come in and stop it ''......Besides our PM himself is a BG and so are several of his cabinet members ..

So lets us imagine our lives under martial law here.

You have very fertile imagination gook.

Fertile imagination ?

Is that something us locals are forbidden to have but FT are paid top dollars to sit in their fat ass and churn out something for our political leaders?

Martial law? a quarter million of the NS force already "BUAY SONG" the pap policy:- of FT first, NS men last. If LKY has the gut to play with martial law, the whole generations of pappy will be in trouble should one Singaporean being killed. Singapore will have no place for such undemocratic, soulness and cruel humans to exist. Don't forget this country is compact and small. If they can't even catch Mas Selmat, I wonder how they could control 3 mil of Singaproean thru martial law and not forgetting many disgruntled NS men out there.

I too think so.Why wait for a freak election to impose martial law here.Why not now?

where got fertile imagination? This small land is fertile now to be under martial law if PAP baboons nevermind the obama and poor temasick and GIC.

Martial law? why not if the PAP bastards are so scared to lose elections, save all the troubles, and they can rule the fucked island forever and bend down for foreigners to fuck them deep .

Martial law? a quarter million of the NS force already "BUAY SONG" the pap policy:- of FT first, NS men last. If LKY has the gut to play with martial law, the whole generations of pappy will be in trouble should one Singaporean being killed. Singapore will have no place for such undemocratic, soulness and cruel humans to exist. Don't forget this country is compact and small. If they can't even catch Mas Selmat, I wonder how they could control 3 mil of Singaproean thru martial law and not forgetting many disgruntled NS men out there.

<style></style>Brudder,let me not beat around the bush.I was precisely gunning for that point.The question of NS ,that is.LKY wonna scare the shit out of us by waving martial law.But who gonna execute?Our bunch of nilly will sissy chicken shits called NS men,ooops ! I mean boys.

Sure we have the best military hardware money can buy....that may scare the shit of our neighboring countries who perhaps may poo in their undies.But how good are these NS boys touting guns at civilians?..That indeed is the shit in the hands of our paper generals...

The gist of my argument here is to expose the hollowness and empty threats of imposing martial laws.Unless otherwise this government chooses to use FT to fight sinkie civilians.Like the Gurkha contingent for example.

<style></style>Brudder,let me not beat around the bush.I was precisely gunning for that point.The question of NS ,that is.LKY wonna scare the shit out of us by waving martial law.But who gonna execute?Our bunch of nilly will sissy chicken shits called NS men,ooops ! I mean boys.

Sure we have the best military hardware money can buy....that may scare the shit of our neighboring countries who perhaps may poo in their undies.But how good are these NS boys touting guns at civilians?..That indeed is the shit in the hands of our paper generals...

The gist of my argument here is to expose the hollowness and empty threats of imposing martial laws.Unless otherwise this government chooses to use FT to fight sinkie civilians.Like the Gurkha contingent for example.

Yeah, but I wouldn't call ourselves sissies if we don't want to aim our weapons at our families, friends and fellow countrymen. That, that the armed forces are national servicemen, may be the blessing in disguise. The same can't be said if the old men has divisions of mercenaries at his disposal.

<style></style>Point taken and agreed upon.Even if you corner a docile pet cat to the point of its life and death.The shit usually hits the fan.Viola ,your pet cat becomes a tiger.

But that is not my point.If I were to extend my argument.I am simply saying why this NS wayang in the first place.Are they being groomed as trained killers?Effectively as in the charge of the light brigade,''thou is not to question why but do and die"-are our NS men are of that mould?

Which begets the real question.Is NS a psychological entrapment of our youth to obey their political master ?

Nice-Gook;175483Which begets the real question.Is NS a psychological entrapment of our youth to obey their political master ?[/QUOTE said:
The whole idea of total defence and deterrence of enemy threats is a big psychological show, isn't it?

you mean something like this? LOL..

pic-651d.jpg