• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I'm RICH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Subject: Re: Award
Date: Wed, 30 Sep 2009 13:19:50 +0200
To: undisclosed-recipients:;

Re: Award

CONGRATULATIONS!!
The Internet Lottery team in conjunction with South Africa 2010 Internet Lottery is proud to inform you that you have won US$ 1, 430,365.00 (One Million Four Hundred and Thirty Thousand, Three Hundred and Sixty Five United States Dollars)

WHY YOU HAVE WON?

Your E-mail address is one of 5 lucky Addresses that have won in the 2010 FIFA World Cup Promotion. This is our final draw for the 2010 Email Lottery Promotion as the World Cup comes up next year, so we urge you to make your claim immediately.

HOW DID YOU WIN?
The Internet Lottery, is an Internet based Lottery, Whereby all winners are selected by internet/email server, this email server visits all Internet providers and email address around the globe, be it .com, .org, .net and all country based web abbreviations, as you have .ca in Canada and .uk in United Kingdom, AOL and hotmails. We select one million email addresses from all over the globe after which 5 email addresses become the winning e-mail address.

WHAT IS THIS ALL ABOUT?

This International Lottery was organized and sponsored by African Internet Society (AIS) to create more awareness for The South Africa 2010 Soccer World Cup.

DETAILS OF THE WINNINGS?
Your Winning Serial Number is: ZAR/1010/ZA/2009, Batch Number: 1710/ZA/2009.

Just contact our processing agent / regional claim department below for claiming of your prize and remember to quote your Serial and Batch Number for easy processing of your prize. That's it!

Agent: Mr. Kular Christ
Tel: 00 27 71 041 9494
Email: [email protected]
To avoid unnecessary delays and complications, please contact your agent with the following details in any correspondences with our designated agents.

1) Full Name:
2) Residential or Office Address:
3) Batch Number:
4) Serial Number:
5) Date of Draw:
6) Phone Numbers:
7) Fax Numbers:
8) Sex:
9) Age:
10) Occupation:

Congratulations once again

angie II

For a moment i thought my suspicion was true that clinton666 was your other nick. :rolleyes:

wow samleong millionnaire liao.. allow me to humbly fill up the form for u..:biggrin:

1) Full Name: sam leong lan cheow
2) Residential or Office Address: homeless in Sg but brag that stay bungalow in Oz
3) Batch Number: KNN organiser should know..
4) Serial Number: as above
5) Date of Draw: as above
6) Phone Numbers: sam leong use only FOC kopitiam phone. number he dunno
7) Fax Numbers: kopitiam no fax lah.. fuck u
8) Sex: used to be 1 time every 3 years. now is 3 years then 1 time
9) Age: does it matter? fuck u again
10) Occupation: part-time sex forum owner.. full time PAP ball's licker

so, how? ...

no nid 2 run tis kopitiam 2 collect moni oredi? ...

so, gonna shut down tis kopitiam? ...