• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

illegal gathering more than 2 at 4am, fined $2000

Cottonmouth

247304574_4565667823468969_5798196984162016751_n.jpg

Sideswipe

still see many seniors gather in groups of 3-5 in the neighborhood. they probably don't know it is 2 max now. govt keeps changing the rules. one time fine is $2k, so costly.

Frivolous fines will be escalated to replenish the depleted govt coffers.

Chenghu bo lui liao!

borom

Actually very easy to make this kind of money leh-just go to any HDB playground when its not hot and you will see many more than 2 gathering around .

blackmondy

I don't see these fuckers catching pinays gathering more than 2 people at orchard road on Sundays. Can the piss and poop explain why ?

bobby

2 Singaporeans cannot gather outisde in open air but 5 foreigners can dine inside an enclosed restaurant.....

I don't see these fuckers catching pinays gathering more than 2 people at orchard road on Sundays. Can the piss and poop explain why ?
Becas they can't afford to pay fines and end up pappy need to feed them in jail or send them home which pap wouldn't want.

It is more worth it to stay in jail for a couple of weeks.
This is leecomended option for sinkies once leetired. Working sinkies will worlee about having criminal leecord. As you can also see foreign workers won't give a damn for short jail term hence they wouldn't charge them for the same offence.