• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ill bred people that think they can get away with whistles and chicken comments etc is a reflection of their low class and poor upbringing.

IMG_5286.jpeg

No tycoon no philanthropist will come from such evil cheap people that are proud to smear steal rob me of my health and my life AND BRAGGED ABOUT IT. Pui!

I am talking about you @Franjipani cyber bully Cantonese dog son of prostitutes want to 一手遮天say no whistles means no whistles you say i chicken means chicken you say I Virgin commit adultery means adultery Knnbccb sia suay low class and poor upbringing Cantonese dog son of prostitute everything you accuse me is PROVEN WHAT YOU AND YOUR CHEAP WOMEN ARE Pui!

So you are high class and fired issit?
I was fired by low class bully like you and fired by low class GM that support bully. And yes of course I don’t bully people to feel good is high class people.

So you are high class and fired issit?
I was fired by low class bully like you and fired by low class GM that support bully. And yes of course I don’t bully people to feel good is high class people.
throw fake wedding dinner; cheat ang-pows $.. u call high class ??.. more like fake.. pui
after wedding honeymoon, still called virgin??... fake virgin more likely lah.. pui pui

throw fake wedding dinner; cheat ang-pows $.. u call high class ??.. more like fake.. pui
after wedding honeymoon, still called virgin??... fake virgin more likely lah.. pui pui
Fake and cheat my wedding dinner is your evil cheap kind Cantonese dog son of prostitute 颠倒黑白 Pui!
IMG_2024-04-07-214231.png

K Shanmugam Sc At 10.50 pm (15 December 24) the China woman or accomplice stalked me to kitchen and whistled at me for few seconds which my cctv captured.

Prime suspects China woman and Hongkie Cantonese as usual and very crafty to whistle for only few seconds just like all the other whistling dogs scared that I got time to take up my phone to record.

However I have installed cctv at my kitchen too so their evil deed is captured by my cctv and I have a video recording of myself washing at the kitchen and the whistling can be heard loud and clear.

And subsequently the evil despicable stalker bully made loud noises by throwing things onto rubbish chute, which is another of the favorite dirty trick of the Hongkie Cantonese and other bullies since long time ago to terrorize me with such sudden extreme loud noises.

And the china woman also made loud knocks from above bedroom when I went back to bedroom and earlier in the day making hammering consecutive knocks from above to harass me targeting me at sleep.

K Shanmugam Sc At 10.50 pm (15 December 24) the China woman or accomplice stalked me to kitchen and whistled at me for few seconds which my cctv captured.

Prime suspects China woman and Hongkie Cantonese as usual and very crafty to whistle for only few seconds just like all the other whistling dogs scared that I got time to take up my phone to record.

However I have installed cctv at my kitchen too so their evil deed is captured by my cctv and I have a video recording of myself washing at the kitchen and the whistling can be heard loud and clear.

And subsequently the evil despicable stalker bully made loud noises by throwing things onto rubbish chute, which is another of the favorite dirty trick of the Hongkie Cantonese and other bullies since long time ago to terrorize me with such sudden extreme loud noises.

And the china woman also made loud knocks from above bedroom when I went back to bedroom and earlier in the day making hammering consecutive knocks from above to harass me targeting me at sleep.
Yikes China woman whistle at woman 真够贱 didn’t I say all these dogs and bitches that started making knocks at me FROM DAY ONE no matter where I moved are not innocent? So she is definitely one of the whistling dog bitch conspiracy Pui!

Please lor, HoChing isn't a spammer, neither is she a vulgar and siaolang like you. Compare yourself to HoChing...Lol :rolleyes:
Tsk tsk tsk you Cantonese dog son of chicken smear and insult me chicken dare to complain my vulgarities on you woh and accuse your victim of crimes as siao lang is your favorite dirty trick. Is hokkien woman supposed to let you rape smear insult as chicken song song without reaction? You deserved to be hanged not just vulgarities Pui! And you got go to ho Ching infront to smear insult ho Ching as slut whore mistress? No so of course she didn’t scold you vulgarities and not mad at you. You only sneakily scolded her a witch behind her back that is all and dare not even appear in a thread with her name. So obviously double standard evil despicable no morals no principles Cantonese bully see Gansiokbin can bully song song see Ho Ching thread keep your mouth shut. Pui!
Proof right here @Franjipani called Ho Ching a witch before and dare not appear in Ho Ching title thread where I compared myself to Ho Ching too but he dare not open his mouth there but sneakily opened his mouth here.View attachment 211330
View attachment 211331
@Franjipani why you dare not reply here but sneakily criticize me for comparing myself to ho Ching in another thread? Because you said before “Ho Ching got evil witch look that can break up family and destroy all the goodwill established by previous generation”?
IMG_5535.jpeg
IMG_5536.jpeg

I'm 福建走狗,而且是最贱的那一只。 Only I know what kind of gift suits my Hokkien heroine. I will give my mentor this as X'mas present:

View attachment 211281
Tsk tsk tsk evil shameless Cantonese traitor dog call yourself 福建走狗 just like how you call hokkien virgin as chicken indeed. You are sure 走狗 of Malaysian criminals attacking me. How much? And who do you think you are to issue virginity cert? Dog issue cert Pui!

Aiyah no need to explain idiots also know why dogs can have two narratives and give different treatment lah. Because one is powerful woman one is powerless woman. 欺善怕恶恩将仇报的狗就是这样的 @Franjipani right?
Narrative for powerful woman is take scholarship can study university Liao but powerless woman take scholarship also cannot study university one must sell as chicken sugarbaby woh. Hey @Franjipani @NanoSpeed@syed putra @Balls2U @sbfuncle @steffychunetc go apply your ccb narrative on your own kind that is cheap sell nude sell cb to have easy life and leave good hokkien women that strive and have hard life alone Pui!