What the fuck is this?
I am not into luxury branded undergarments. I only wear my simple $5 decathlon boxersWah!!! Medusa head leh... Hello, versace still in vogue meh?
if you have big cock you’ll need the sextra space in front. otherwise, we think you have a camel toe instead.I am not into luxury branded undergarments. I only wear my simple $5 decathlon boxers
![]()
This brief is too small for me. It's uncomfortable.if you have big cock you’ll need the sextra space in front. otherwise, we think you have a camel toe instead.
View attachment 146337
your karchng too big or cock too big?This brief is too small for me. It's uncomfortable.
I prefer comfort, not too tight, not too loose. That's why I like the Decathlon $5 boxer brief.your karchng too big or cock too big?
Why not?Why would any man in sg wear a boxer?
Sg so hot and add more underneathWhy not?
I couldn't recall wearing a triangle underwear. Since young I always wear boxer underwears, loose, medium or tight. Even as a boy going swimming, my dad will buy me jammers and not the normal traingle swimming trunks. Maybe that's why I always believe that triangle underwears are for women and boxer underwear are for men, which is why that slutty Versace piece of shit post #1, that I got as a gift, is absolutely shocking to me.Sg so hot and add more underneathmy uncle would want to leeduce .
Outside and inside is different mah KNNI couldn't recall wearing a triangle underwear. Since young I always wear boxer underwears, loose, medium or tight. Even as a boy going swimming, my dad will buy me jammers and not the normal traingle swimming trunks. Maybe that's why I always believe that triangle underwears are for women and boxer underwear are for men, which is why that slutty Versace piece of shit post #1, that I got as a gift, is absolutely shocking to me.
You suaku lah. @glockman wear this type of jock versuckchi underwear everyday. Give him lah.I couldn't recall wearing a triangle underwear. Since young I always wear boxer underwears, loose, medium or tight. Even as a boy going swimming, my dad will buy me jammers and not the normal traingle swimming trunks. Maybe that's why I always believe that triangle underwears are for women and boxer underwear are for men, which is why that slutty Versace piece of shit post #1, that I got as a gift, is absolutely shocking to me.
knn, you peeping at me!! I need blackout curtains.You suaku lah. @glockman wear this type of jock versuckchi underwear everyday. Give him lah.
Sorry I meant you wear VerSuckCheeknn, you peeping at me!! I need blackout curtains.