• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If you only wear boxers, then you received this as a gift, would you wear this slutty piece of shit?

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

Votes: 1 100.0%
  • Don't know

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

bigcockman

images

I am sure the spin is he receives this as a gift and the gf or rather his sister wants to see more of his BC. LOL. Grow up.

Wah!!! Medusa head leh... Hello, versace still in vogue meh?

Sg so hot and add more underneath :thumbsdown: my uncle would want to leeduce .
I couldn't recall wearing a triangle underwear. Since young I always wear boxer underwears, loose, medium or tight. Even as a boy going swimming, my dad will buy me jammers and not the normal traingle swimming trunks. Maybe that's why I always believe that triangle underwears are for women and boxer underwear are for men, which is why that slutty Versace piece of shit post #1, that I got as a gift, is absolutely shocking to me.

Outside and inside is different mah KNN
If outside my uncle also feel uneasy to wear triangle swimming trunk so he onlee will wear water proof Bermuda to swimming pool. For inside if my uncle wear that slutty piece of shit he will feel uncomfortable the behind string will go inside his karchng kang. If wear boxer too hot so the best is in between I.e normal underwear. If the slutty shit has no string I.e Total empty my uncle would want to wear it as a underwear as it is more comfortable.

You suaku lah. @glockman wear this type of jock versuckchi underwear everyday. Give him lah.