• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

if you got 1 mil, what will you do?

i will fuck off and go away for good. i will go enrol in a uni. and study in an ang mo country and make lots of love to my school mates...:o

only 1 million?that doesnt even match one of those smelly shitskin nationals living in my rich and elite GRC but its a start.definitely get out of this country....

i will study financial engineering and take up ballet classes, normally, ballet dancers, the body quite firm and tone...:o

set up a monk school, take tax-free money from believers pray to Tau Pek Kong to give away tax-free money to the poor.

Here are some suggestions:)

[video=youtube;LHacDYj8KZM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LHacDYj8KZM[/video]

i will fuck off and go away for good. i will go enrol in a uni. and study in an ang mo country and make lots of love to my school mates...:o

$ 1 million isn't sufficient for you to fuck off for good especially if you spend a large chunk of it on tertiary education.

$ 1 million isn't sufficient for you to fuck off for good.

They say making the 1st million is the hardest part. Once you have this seed money it is easier to aim for $2 million & more.

Typical loser, only know how to runaway and spent, dun know how to invest and grow your asset

well if they know how to do that they would be millionaires already or at least wealthy enough to sustain themselves and not depend on cpf and gov,which is why most sinkies remain poor and bitches to be screwed by PAP and fts.

They say making the 1st million is the hardest part. Once you have this seed money it is easier to aim for $2 million & more.

If you use $1 million as seed money, there's a good chance you could grow it further.

If you use it to fuck off for good, it will be gone in no time.

if one doesnt know how to make the most out of opportunities, then he deserves to be poor and rank lowly.

well if they know how to do that they would be millionaires already or at least wealthy enough to sustain themselves and not depend on cpf and gov,which is why most sinkies remain poor and bitches to be screwed by PAP and fts.

wise people like leongsam will always be able to make good money anywhere he go because he can see an opportunity when it presents itself and he knows when and how to grab and make the most out of it.

you can easily tell from his response "If you use $1 million as seed money, there's a good chance you could grow it further."

so why did u fuck off from singapore?

maybe,but theres more to life than just money and status......kiasu,kiasee,kiabo sinkies have to see thru this....not everyone can be the winner or at the top,but if we adopt the australian or scandinavian model,then at least every one will have dignity and self respect and a modicum of self esteem to grow as a society.

if one doesnt know how to make the most out of opportunities, then he deserves to be poor and rank lowly.

if i had 1 mil when i was 19, i wouldnt even bother to do my degree and i am certain i will have been able to retire much earlier.

just go get Tiong degree for $4,000 and keep $966,000 as loose change

then ur a bad judge of character and intelligence.....i have seen many videos and interviews of great billionaires on youtube,from chuck feeney to warren buffet to elon musk to mark cuban to steve wynn to james banamor to john d rockefeller to j p morgan.....poured over their every word and beliefs and visions.leongsam is just a garden variety rich guy,like those twits chinese millionaires that roam singapore in their ferraris,so easy to fool and impress the undiscerning idiots on the streets like u.....in reality hes just like PAP,just because they make some money and have some fancy title they think they are so good,when in reality its all fluff and they are nothing
but full of bullshit.

wise people like leongsam will always be able to make good money anywhere he go because he can see an opportunity when it presents itself and he knows when and how to grab and make the most out of it.

you can easily tell from his response "If you use $1 million as seed money, there's a good chance you could grow it further."

Can I have $999million more? :D:D:D
<iframe width="640" height="480" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/sZrgxHvNNUc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> ... ... ...