• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat If you don’t give up seat on China train, you are in for a good time

I came across in China too.

The seniors are very entitled. They retire early, do nothing, then they travel for almost free on trains and demand youngsters to give up seats to them. KNN, the young people work so hard after a long day take a quick nap, still must let seniors scold.

Alamak, must be tactful lah

"小姐,你看起來那麼年輕,怎麼會是老人呢?而且你長得很像那個 … 那個什麼 … 啊!對了… Angelababy."

I came across in China too.

The seniors are very entitled. They retire early, do nothing, then they travel for almost free on trains and demand youngsters to give up seats to them. KNN, the young people work so hard after a long day take a quick nap, still must let seniors scold.
Useless fucks should be confined to using trains only during off peak hours and even then, they should be educated that they are not entitled to seats on trains! Knn what the fuck… old automatically get seats? So if the old fart had done nothing his entire life to contribute to society also can get seats?

Isn't it common for the seats beside the door designated to needy person ?
Anyway why need to fight for seat ... there are more ways to travel in train

1737376433290.png
1737376462341.png

If the oldfart asks politely, give up the seat to him. If not, then no. :unsure::sneaky::roflmao: