• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If u can choose, u will work for boss of which race?

cooleo

If u have job offers being offered to u at same time, u will choose to work for boss of which race?

1) Singaporean Chinese
2) PRC Chinese / Ah Tiongs
3) Local Indians
4) Bayi Singhs
5) India Indians
6) Malays
7) Caucasians
8) Others

japanese... they are the most easy going... everything also okay... bow... bow...

Bayi...depends, they can fight for you or fuck you...your luck as good as casino:D:D

Now, I ask you back

If u have to offer job to others at same time, u will choose your employees of which race?

1) Singaporean Chinese
3) Local Indians
4) Bayi Singhs
5) India Indians
6) Malays
7) Caucasians
8) Others

Boss molested job applicant

Singapore
Home > Breaking News > Singapore > Story
Jan 6, 2010

Boss molested job applicant

By Khushwant Singh

sg-lim-wkc.jpg

Don't ever work for this boss. :D

For outraging the modesty of the 25-year-old woman, Lim Peng Heng, 36, was jailed for two weeks by a district court on Jan 6. -- ST PHOTO: WONG KWAI CHOW

SHE was being interviewed for the post of administrative clerk when her prospective boss pulled her close and kissed her on the lips supposedly for her birthday the next day. For outraging the modesty of the 25-year-old woman, Lim Peng Heng, 36, was jailed for two weeks by a district court on Jan 6. The 36-year-old boss of Imadgination, an advertising firm, had pleaded guilty last month. He also admitted to insulting her modesty by bragging about his sexual prowess. Lim's lawyer Edmond Pereira sought to convince the court to mete out a fine, saying his client had been overwhelmed by the victim's charm and friendliness when he gave her a 'birthday kiss'. Lim has a previous conviction for molestation for which he was jailed for 2 1/2 months in 1995. Imadgination has since closed down.

<!-- by line --> <!-- end by line --> <!-- end left side bar --> <!-- story content : start -->

Re: Boss molested job applicant

European most easy going. Chinese/indian blood all are bad gene.

Re: Boss molested job applicant

European most easy going.

Not true..... they still not as "lazy" as the Aussies :D
Aussie work life sibeh relax one..... macam holiday camp :p
Time up supervisor will chase you out even if the work is not completely done.
For an 8-hour shift.... only about 3-hour of real work is done..... rest of the time is tokcok, booze and socialising :p

No wonder they have the Best Job in the world :D

japanese... they are the most easy going... everything also okay... bow... bow...

Not true...... Japanese companies are slave drivers :(
Many of their staff are worked into ill health and some even die from overwork. :mad:

To me the worst is Chinese family business. You can never be trusted.

If u have job offers being offered to u at same time, u will choose to work for boss of which race?

1) Singaporean Chinese
3) Local Indians
4) Bayi Singhs
5) India Indians
6) Malays
7) Caucasians
8) Others

Not implying they r good
or
retaining colonial mindset.

but witness a few good ang moh bosses...far better than cunning, stingy sinkie bosses.

:D :o :D

Ang Mo boss. Even though they make sure you work damn hard, but they recognize you for it.

However, I prefer to be self-employed, ie, my own boss.

1) Singaporean Chinese
3) Local Indians
4) Bayi Singhs
5) India Indians
6) Malays
7) Caucasians
8) Others

my past history tells me all races got good and bad,if you are unlucky,you will meet the bad ones.

1) Singaporean Chinese
3) Local Indians
4) Bayi Singhs
5) India Indians
6) Malays
7) Caucasians
8) Others

1) Singaporean Chinese
3) Local Indians
4) Bayi Singhs
5) India Indians
6) Malays
7) Caucasians
8) Others
Not all Europeans are good. The worst in my experience are the French. The Americans are better than the English in my opinion. Watch on tv the CEO of StandaRD CHARTERED Bank was interviewed and he come across as someone I don't mind working for and he is a bayi. I used to work for a Hong Kong Chinese boss many years ago and I hated him.Aussie boss are not bad but like everything there are good and bad but my worst experience have been with the French people and I hope not to meet one anymore in my working life.

Also got good and bad,there was once my ex-co who was a frenchman, almost wanted to start a fight with me. I was really excited cos' i have been wanting to humtum him. :p French are very gayish pple,their sense of things very sharp but not necessary accurate.

Not all Europeans are good. The worst in my experience are the French. The Americans are better than the English in my opinion. Watch on tv the CEO of StandaRD CHARTERED Bank was interviewed and he come across as someone I don't mind working for and he is a bayi. I used to work for a Hong Kong Chinese boss many years ago and I hated him.Aussie boss are not bad but like everything there are good and bad but my worst experience have been with the French people and I hope not to meet one anymore in my working life.