• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If Tourists Ask Me About Casino and RWS....

dunbluffme

"Excuse me, could me tell me what do you have in Casino and RWS? It is fun?"

I will reply them, "Now look I don't know anything about Casino and RWS but I only know that you need to pay $$$ for entry fee to Sentosa and Carpark fee have increased + the Casino fee is $100 per day per time. That's all I know."

I have nothing to tell them or excite them because I know nothing about the Casino and RWS.....:p

I will reply them, "Now look I don't know anything about Casino and RWS but I only know that you need to pay $$$ for entry fee to Sentosa and Carpark fee have increased + the Casino fee is $100 per day per time. That's all I know."

I have nothing to tell them or excite them because I know nothing about the Casino and RWS.....:p

I will tell them I don't know because I never patronise RW and I am a homely guy since everything so expensive in sinkyland.

How can I tell the guests to SINkinpore that I am a native here, I am banned from the CAsinoeS, I have to pay $100 entry fees. I must not have a crimminal record, I must not be a bankrupt & I must not owe the banks any money. Whereas my guests could be full time mafia...and yet allowed full access...

You think...I would direct them there?...I will give them direction to where the action is.............GEYLANG!:D

Knn u guys damn funny sia

one day must come out and drink coffee man...

How can I tell the guests to SINkinpore that I am a native here, I am banned from the CAsinoeS, I have to pay $100 entry fees. I must not have a crimminal record, I must not be a bankrupt & I must not owe the banks any money. Whereas my guests could be full time mafia...and yet allowed full access...

You think...I would direct them there?...I will give them direction to where the action is.............GEYLANG!:D

I also tell them I don't know anything about SG casino,
I only know Genting Highland got Casino where
I can walk freely and play slot machine that I
like. RWS what is it?

Errr.. tourist free admission wor, LOL

"Excuse me, could me tell me what do you have in Casino and RWS? It is fun?" ...
ask dat burger ...

u got $100 to enter? ...
u got crimminal record? ...
r u a bankrupt? ...
do u owe any bank any moni? ...

:eek:

i hope they made so much losses, that they are closed in a few years.

i will show show the tourist where it is, since they are there to lose money.

maybe i will bring them to Singapore Turf Club to buy 4D and TOTO before they go RWS.....

But what I trying to say is WE as Singaporeans do not even know how the RWS looks like...how to psycho them to go Casino to lose money?

SG Gov should organise FT (Familiarity Tour) for us ma....

i hope they made so much losses, that they are closed in a few years.

i will show show the tourist where it is, since they are there to lose money.

maybe i will bring them to Singapore Turf Club to buy 4D and TOTO before they go RWS.....

But what I trying to say is WE as Singaporeans do not even know how the RWS looks like...how to psycho them to go Casino to lose money?

SG Gov should organise FT (Familiarity Tour) for us ma....

i being to las vegas before, nothing in singapore casino will impress me.

dun know dun care how it is, just point them to the right direction for them to lose money.

I am very happy tourist lose money in casino of singapore.

I want them to lose money to SG but i am not happy...u happy for what?

the money goes to gov not me....my pay is still 2003 and no promotion since 2003...

i being to las vegas before, nothing in singapore casino will impress me.

dun know dun care how it is, just point them to the right direction for them to lose money.

I am very happy tourist lose money in casino of singapore.

I want them to lose money to SG but i am not happy...u happy for what?

the money goes to gov not me....my pay is still 2003 and no promotion since 2003...

same leh, my pay also still same as it was in 2003. But i bear no grudge.
it is a fact of life, young overtake and replace the old.

LKY and GCT that time not like this one lor....

After their era everything went performance-base.

I remember those words clearly, "your remuneration does not go according to your seniority".. F right?! No wonder LKY still needs to work so hard.. Wanna retire also cannot..

But the 'preachers' doesn't practices what he preaches, and even denounce the God he whorships, is that what the performance base you are talking about?

With the same 'measure', many of he MIW's especially the 'shortie wrong'...should have, would have, could have, but didn't get his renumneration curtailed.

So, the 'preacher'..doesn't practices...it is all balooney!:rolleyes:

hundred years ago, a park entrance in china shows: "dogs and chinese are prohibited"

surprisingly, now in our nation, there are places where singaporeans are prohibited unless pay...:oIo:

Damn good observation!!!

hundred years ago, a park entrance in china shows: "dogs and chinese are prohibited"

surprisingly, now in our nation, there are places where singaporeans are prohibited unless pay...:oIo:

Please la lim copi is what copi tiam people do lor...

Anyway ur English very solid!!!

Can u write hokkien too so I can distribute to Koufu and Kopitiam..

But the 'preachers' doesn't practices what he preaches, and even denounce the God he whorships, is that what the performance base you are talking about?

With the same 'measure', many of he MIW's especially the 'shortie wrong'...should have, would have, could have, but didn't get his renumneration curtailed.

So, the 'preacher'..doesn't practices...it is all balooney!:rolleyes: