• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If one day Singapore has too much problem and chao ah-bengs........

Watchman

What If one day Singapore has too much internal problem and chao ah-bengs ....

And Singapore government decides to send it's unemployed men into war !

Will you go ?

hairylee

Will you go ?

Don't know. I am not a chao Ah Beng and secondly I doubt there will be any more chao Ah Bengs left in Sinkie land by then.

DerekDear

Will you go ?

Siao. 1stly, Chao Ah Bengs have a small balls - talk big in front of Ah Lian.. faced with ang mor or someone with bigger balls, behave little pussy cat. 2ndly, when you call people for war, everyone will siam.

Different if people attack us, many men will fight to protect their families. Although many cowards will try to escape.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iGb6iQ2MwDM

yellow_people

Siao. 1stly, Chao Ah Bengs have a small balls - talk big in front of Ah Lian.. faced with ang mor or someone with bigger balls, behave little pussy cat. 2ndly, when you call people for war, everyone will siam.

[/url]

This is very accurate. I have seen how these Ah Beng's balls shrivel up despite making up the numbers when faced with a couple of Angmohs or Ah nehs. Most of the time they are on the phone asking for reinforcements and there must be at least 8 of these skinny Chink runts. Often when a couple of them get their teeth kicked in the lot simply disapper while screaming revenge. If the cozzers arrive before the action starts these Ah Bengs scurry away like rats.

SamuelStalin

Will you go ?

First rfid microchip all these lumpenproletariats and troublemaking wastrels in our society. Simple.

SamuelStalin

This is very accurate. I have seen how these Ah Beng's balls shrivel up despite making up the numbers when faced with a couple of Angmohs or Ah nehs. Most of the time they are on the phone asking for reinforcements and there must be at least 8 of these skinny Chink runts. Often when a couple of them get their teeth kicked in the lot simply disapper while screaming revenge. If the cozzers arrive before the action starts these Ah Bengs scurry away like rats.

But you know the Malays will not be afraid of them. Even the small and short ones would dare to shout at these garbage mat sallehs and darks.