• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If M'sia Can Make Such Ads, Why Not World Best Spore?

sgnewsalte

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CT2L-W1K5pk&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CT2L-W1K5pk&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CT2L-W1K5pk&feature=player_embedded

I have seen quite a few of the PETRONAS ads...for the new year, Indian, Malay, Chinese....better anytime, than the ones here...

There was a very funny ad, with regards to a rivalry over two Mamak resturants...very entertaining, touching, and educational...

We pay MDA $110 a year for junk films, in which, they themselves never watches...

scoobyhoo

yes, there are many and can easily be found from youtube..

every time i drive to malaysia, i use their petrol.

look at our tv channels, not a single show/drama/ad like these?!:mad:

FuckSamLeong

There was at least one in my opinion that's noteworthy. But whose idea was it? Who was the Creative Director?

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/v2TORg62sn8&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/v2TORg62sn8&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

KuanTi01

The world's best & No 1 in everything cannot think out of the box simply because there are too many restrictions, out-of-bound markers & regulations.Kiasee kiasu jiakliaobee that's why!:biggrin:

world crass, world's bestest, world lumpar 1 oni tok abt $ ...

tis type of ads dun show $ ...

Lestat

We can't because there's no 10year series assesment books answer to follow.

Don't you guys already know by now how those retards work?

Eurekas

This ad of a teenage girl and her single father is produced by Malaysian Yasmin Ahmad

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/v66VMFBPq8E&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/v66VMFBPq8E&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

FuckSamLeong

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CjkAeOkWmLs&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CjkAeOkWmLs&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

TeeKee

Stay out of church more, then maybe your eyes can see what God have really created.:rolleyes:

nah! if i stay out of church more, i will be addicted to the world....it's bad for me spiritually....

of course i knows everything is created by God...:biggrin:

Eurekas

A keling lady talking about her beautifully imperfect husband during his funeral

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Nw0s4C0g5SM&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Nw0s4C0g5SM&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

tititata

This is the best

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/M3NDaZ2p6ug&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/M3NDaZ2p6ug&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

I agreed this is the best, if you understand Hokkien that is. Very simple but spot on its target. My fav since it was first broadcast.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/D-B52PV876I&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/D-B52PV876I&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/sFaKNttGP9U&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/sFaKNttGP9U&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/HcZY7bzdhW0&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HcZY7bzdhW0&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/5PHENQiJFzI&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5PHENQiJFzI&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>