• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If Londoners are willing to take in Afghan refugees to live in their homes, why can't sinkies do the same with ceca's?

Sinkies should be ashame of their selfish selves.thats why this country cannot progress beyond just money and wealth.malays accepted tens of millions of Chinese and Indians.

I think part of the reason might be that many of these refugees will be taxi drivers, delivery people, work at Amazon sorting factories, open food places, take outs, pizza delivery etc. Not really the sort of coveted jobs. Why? Sublime hidden racism coupled with poor English and technical skills?

With CECA, quite a number are in the very top and highest positions in MNCs. It is testimony that Singapore is NOT racist and allows even foreigners to reach the very top levels of their society. Kudos to Singapore and Singaporeans! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Sinkies should be ashame of their selfish selves.thats why this country cannot progress beyond just money and wealth.malays accepted tens of millions of Chinese and Indians.

SHIT POOtra will be having Sfgjan mudslimes living in n fucking his children wives sisters n grannies
Islam is a religion of tolerated stupidity

Afghans refugees do not invade and steal your best jobs. :cautious:

i’m open to afghan aishioghan refugee such as this. she can share a hdb room with me.
B4C6A169-0FC6-4B5D-AFD8-F30F3E6795A3.jpeg

dont' lah.

What belongs to Afghanistan and the Taliban, let them have it, leave them alone. Don't take. .Don't steal.

Otherwise the Taliban angry you steal their things.

Leave them alone.
men will go to war over objects of desire.

True!

Helen of Troy! King Arthur and Sir Lancelot and their bu.

I think in Romance of 3 Kingdoms also got something like that?

Nowadays no need fight liao.

Just be damn rich can already.

I would be willing to house an afghan if they are willing to attend church with me every sunday.

CECA Land got war? Got refugees?

I don't mind taking in the CECA rape victims, especially if they're pretty. There will be a constant supply of them.

Don't bring in entire families and PMETs with fraudulent credentials.