Many people in the streets , in the coffeeshops spit at Mapok tan about the HDB house for retirement income.
So confirm CPF fails oredi, and now ah Tan use HDB holes to tok about retirement.
Sia suay until like that, from CPF to swiss standard to using HDB holes to pawn for money to retire.
Think about it, what is the point when you are old and tottering and use the HDB holes to pawn . How many years can you use the monthly blood money before your kids fight over it.
Goh Meng Seng has been praised by many people in the streets for exposing the HDB political price.
HDB Mahpok should dare to face Meng Seng live on TV to debate on HDB policies.
If the debate can hold at Tampenis stadium, better still, live on TV, mapok dare or not ?
After reading and hearing Goh Meng Seng rebuttal on HDB policies, thousands and thousands of people know Meng Seng goes into good details that hold water whereas Mahpok Tan is like dreaming the future.
No one can guarantee 30 years from now, besides, we must also factor in the demise of LKY one day soon.
The issue is now, and this is what Goh meng Seng trying to address, and not 30 years from now. of ocurse we have to solve problems now and live a fruitful life and not 30 years from now.
People now can think about it, public housing at first- world price but salaries are still stuck in the third world pace, and add salt to the wound, sinkapore is a cheap- Ft -worker addict.
HDB price and salary just donch match in sinkapore, the sky and the ground !
But the PAP ministers have all the super first -world salaries, so do their stooges and dogs. of course, the word AFFORDABLE is easy to say and done for them. They have no problem paying bills right !
If you have friends and relatives living at Tampenis GRC, please spread the words about the flawed HDB polices, save sinkapore, vote in Goh Meng Seng and humilate Mahpok tan by kicking him out of the parliament. .
Please spread the words around tampenis GRC, bring down mahpok tan next GE.!!!!!!
So confirm CPF fails oredi, and now ah Tan use HDB holes to tok about retirement.
Sia suay until like that, from CPF to swiss standard to using HDB holes to pawn for money to retire.
Think about it, what is the point when you are old and tottering and use the HDB holes to pawn . How many years can you use the monthly blood money before your kids fight over it.
Goh Meng Seng has been praised by many people in the streets for exposing the HDB political price.
HDB Mahpok should dare to face Meng Seng live on TV to debate on HDB policies.
If the debate can hold at Tampenis stadium, better still, live on TV, mapok dare or not ?
After reading and hearing Goh Meng Seng rebuttal on HDB policies, thousands and thousands of people know Meng Seng goes into good details that hold water whereas Mahpok Tan is like dreaming the future.
No one can guarantee 30 years from now, besides, we must also factor in the demise of LKY one day soon.
The issue is now, and this is what Goh meng Seng trying to address, and not 30 years from now. of ocurse we have to solve problems now and live a fruitful life and not 30 years from now.
People now can think about it, public housing at first- world price but salaries are still stuck in the third world pace, and add salt to the wound, sinkapore is a cheap- Ft -worker addict.
HDB price and salary just donch match in sinkapore, the sky and the ground !
But the PAP ministers have all the super first -world salaries, so do their stooges and dogs. of course, the word AFFORDABLE is easy to say and done for them. They have no problem paying bills right !
If you have friends and relatives living at Tampenis GRC, please spread the words about the flawed HDB polices, save sinkapore, vote in Goh Meng Seng and humilate Mahpok tan by kicking him out of the parliament. .
Please spread the words around tampenis GRC, bring down mahpok tan next GE.!!!!!!