IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
we should have an MMA fighter as PM, that will take care of all the prolumpars
the way cheebye loong walks, all the other world leaders are snickering behind his back
we should have an MMA fighter as PM, that will take care of all the prolumpars
the way cheebye loong walks, all the other world leaders are snickering behind his back
whoever is pm doesn't change anything lah
got difference meh
your cpf is still stuck
your hdb lease expires
you still have to serve ns and reservist
ceca continues to flood the job market
and gongkias will still vote pap
life continues
rinse and repeat
haaaa
got difference meh
your cpf is still stuck
your hdb lease expires
life continues
rinse and repeat
haaaa
got difference meh
your cpf is still stuck
your hdb lease expires
life continues
rinse and repeat
haaaa
even if pap is kicked out of power, it will take years for the new government to unwind the decades of pap policies which has been entrenched in the system... things don't happen overnight, change takes a long time. if change is too fast, u see more mess than good
anyway, not my problem. i will.probably kick the bucket by then