she says send u to bangkok for 6 to 9 months to bangkok office to clear up mess there, would u take up offer to be permanent employee?
later after clearing the mess she says no opening for permanent staff because of new HQ policy of no increasing headcount, then i tio cheated lorYES!....go massage for 6-9months there and then quit.
Got salary collected for 6-9mths can already.later after clearing the mess she says no opening for permanent staff because of new HQ policy of no increasing headcount, then i tio cheated lor
More importantly….you can still ask stupid questions from BangkokI think you should take up the challenge. Don't worry about your house mate, many of us will be glad to take care of her during your absence.
Point aside. Why she cannot ask siam kia to clear mess need you to clear?she says send u to bangkok for 6 to 9 months to bangkok office to clear up mess there, would u take up offer to be permanent employee?
This is one of the many ways to replace Sinkies with FTs in Sickipoora. This is supported by PAP.Point aside. Why she cannot ask siam kia to clear mess need you to clear?
I always wonder why sg side need to send workers to oversea counterparts. Is a waste of money and resources.
she says send u to bangkok for 6 to 9 months to bangkok office to clear up mess there, would u take up offer to be permanent employee?
U permanent employee in temporary company.she says send u to bangkok for 6 to 9 months to bangkok office to clear up mess there, would u take up offer to be permanent employee?
i also don't know whyPoint aside. Why she cannot ask siam kia to clear mess need you to clear?
I always wonder why sg side need to send workers to oversea counterparts. Is a waste of money and resources.
ok, i willMore importantly….you can still ask stupid questions from Bangkok
Many of us are permanent staff in companies who may be in business temporarily; we just don't know it yet.U permanent employee in temporary company.
Many sub cons always like to lament they are like step son step daughter of the company I.e. They always feel they doesn't belong to the company. Is that so important to belong to the company I asked them? If not happy fo and don't keep complaining. Becos they will complain at every opportunity eg Christmas event they will say I'm not invited becos I'm the step daughter.This topic about perm employees, direct contract, sub con, part time can be a long one.
Among all these, I personally preferred being the direct contract staff.
The reason is that while I was a direct con staff, I got the same benefits as that of the perm staff, and I didnt need to go through the tedious meaningless appraisals and setting kpi stuff.
After a certain period the company forced me to be converted to perm staff. I refused to and almost got myself terminated, but end of the day I terminated myself after becoming perm staff.
i have always stated I am a contract employee from the start.Threadstarter must be some big time loser. Talk so much about work, then actually is only a temp staff!
she say after come back to singaporeYou don’t even phrase your question properly.
Your boss got say, eh if you agree to go Thailand to clean up shit, then I will make you a perm staff now.
OR
If you go Thailand to clean up shit, we will consider making you permanent.
Both are very different leh.
Why don’t you tell her to take a thick rusty rod and shove it up her…. I think u get the ideashe say after come back to singapore