• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Idiot crybaby Lim Siah Suay talk cock again, ccb wtf is bottleneck breaker?

BusNo64

KNNBPCB, LIM SIAH SUAY, ALWAYS COMING UP WITH HIS STUPID CHEEBYE MORONIC CLICHES....WTF IS 'BOTTLENECK BREAKERS"...KNN PAY HIM MILLION DOLLAR SALARY TO TALK FUCKING COCK EVERYDAY AND DREAM UP STUPID MORONIC CLICHES TO MAKE HIMSELF LOOK EVEN MORE MORONIC THAN BEFORE...CCB FIRST IT WAS CHEAPER BETTER FASTER, NOW BOTTLENECK BREAKERS...KNNBPCB LIM SIAH SUAY, GO BREAK YOUR OWN ARSEHOLE WITH A BOTTLE LAH......:mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:
Apr 28, 2010

Be 'bottleneck breakers'
By Kor Kian Beng

AHEAD of May Day this Saturday, labour chief Lim Swee Say has laid down a new challenge for the labour movement: Be a 'nation of bottleneck breakers'.

Identifying and breaking bottlenecks will be key in Singapore's drive to achieve 2 to 3 per cent productivity growths yearly over the next decade, said Mr Lim in a yearly May Day message on Wednesday.

The secretary-general of the National Trades Union Congress (NTUC) and Minister in the Prime Minister's Office also urged firms to share gains from productivity improvement with workers. Said Mr Lim: 'Only then will productivity and innovation be sustainable and inclusive. Only then will we become 'a nation of bottleneck breakers'.'

He gave some examples of how bottlenecks - factors or stages in the work processes that impede or limit the productivity of workers and companies - can be identified and broken by workers and employers alike by working together.

To boost a production worker's performance, factories could spot and break bottlenecks in areas such as the quality and packaging of raw materials, and the layout and design of production flow, or quality management, said Mr Lim. As for companies, they could focus on potential bottlenecks in financial capital, market positioning, branding or capability to capture a bigger market share.

The Government is aiming for yearly productivity growth of 2 to 3 per cent for the next decade, set out by the Economic Strategies Committee that Mr Lim sat on. Defining productivity as the result of maximising 'useful' outputs and minimising 'wasteful' inputs, Mr Lim said achieving the targets won't be easy but it's possible because 'we have done it before and we must do it again'.

'This time round, our productivity revival must be embraced by all sectors of the economy, all enterprises and all workers,' said Mr Lim, pointing to the increasingly competitive global economy.

KNNBPCB, LIM SIAH SUAY, ALWAYS COMING UP WITH HIS STUPID CHEEBYE MORONIC CLICHES....WTF IS 'BOTTLENECK BREAKERS"...KNN PAY HIM MILLION DOLLAR SALARY TO TALK FUCKING COCK EVERYDAY AND DREAM UP STUPID MORONIC CLICHES TO MAKE HIMSELF LOOK EVEN MORE MORONIC THAN BEFORE...CCB FIRST IT WAS CHEAPER BETTER FASTER, NOW BOTTLENECK BREAKERS...KNNBPCB LIM SIAH SUAY, GO BREAK YOUR OWN ARSEHOLE WITH A BOTTLE LAH......:mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:
Apr 28, 2010

Be 'bottleneck breakers'
By Kor Kian Beng

AHEAD of May Day this Saturday, labour chief Lim Swee Say has laid down a new challenge for the labour movement: Be a 'nation of bottleneck breakers'.

Identifying and breaking bottlenecks will be key in Singapore's drive to achieve 2 to 3 per cent productivity growths yearly over the next decade, said Mr Lim in a yearly May Day message on Wednesday.

The secretary-general of the National Trades Union Congress (NTUC) and Minister in the Prime Minister's Office also urged firms to share gains from productivity improvement with workers. Said Mr Lim: 'Only then will productivity and innovation be sustainable and inclusive. Only then will we become 'a nation of bottleneck breakers'.'

He gave some examples of how bottlenecks - factors or stages in the work processes that impede or limit the productivity of workers and companies - can be identified and broken by workers and employers alike by working together.

To boost a production worker's performance, factories could spot and break bottlenecks in areas such as the quality and packaging of raw materials, and the layout and design of production flow, or quality management, said Mr Lim. As for companies, they could focus on potential bottlenecks in financial capital, market positioning, branding or capability to capture a bigger market share.

The Government is aiming for yearly productivity growth of 2 to 3 per cent for the next decade, set out by the Economic Strategies Committee that Mr Lim sat on. Defining productivity as the result of maximising 'useful' outputs and minimising 'wasteful' inputs, Mr Lim said achieving the targets won't be easy but it's possible because 'we have done it before and we must do it again'.

'This time round, our productivity revival must be embraced by all sectors of the economy, all enterprises and all workers,' said Mr Lim, pointing to the increasingly competitive global economy.

1. suddenly, i can imagine some sheep farting hot airs everywhere.
2. yes, some thin sheep in action.
3. same old, same old load of crap to some sheep.
4. 2-3% productivity, how about inflation in sheepishland?

The only thing i wanna break is his dumbass HEAD!

Hmmm, bottleneck breakers, what could they be?

Aha! Got it.
Value adding and reasonably paid ministers

Lim Swee Say and his 'Bottleneck breakers'.....

Where is that self-appointed 'English Police Patrolman' aka senatorsimlansai ?

We break bottles.
We solve bottlenecks or clear bottlenecks.

Wa! Today I break a bottleneck by streamlining some processes ! sounds alien, isn't it ?

And that fake English expert said articulation aside, Lim Swee Say's English is proficient because he is highly educated. My arse !

'Bottle-Breakers', any advice or comments from all the powderful Engrishmen here ?

KNN if i see him in pub/ddisco, i will make sure he use his brain to break the bottle, neck or no neck),,,,,

CB same type of cuckoo face like wks,,,,

Indeed where is our resident kopitiam money collector when you need him for advice/advise like these?

We break bottles.

Wa! Today I break a bottleneck by streamlining some processes ! sounds alien, isn't it ?

And that fake English expert said articulation aside, Lim Swee Say's English is proficient because he is highly educated. My arse !

'Bottle-Breakers', any advice or comments from all the powderful Engrishmen here ?

This doggy / bitch clone first day of posting already so yaya papaya. :D
thks for info, bro ... you read his posts, his English also not tip top, when pointed out to him, he still flatly deny, fucking imbecile !
Anyway, it's obvious he's a clone & a clown... claims he is non-chinese though ....

my guess is he is some typical ah neh or eurasian snob very proud of his English ... siah-lan pretender !

The bottleneck in Singapore is PAPPIES stranglehold on wealth and power, the bottleneck breakers would be the opposition.

Why is Lim Sia Sway supporting the opposition openly like that?

The Familee TRAITORs and FAPee DOGS are the biggest bottleneck and stumbling block to progress in Peesai. How do crush them?

We break bottles.

lim's english is fluent but he has a funny accent (probably because he speaks mandarin as his first language). accent aside, his grammar and vocab are actually perfect. you can understand him. he is literate and educated, and it shows despite his broken accent.

i cant say the same for illiterates like those on this forum.

bottleneck - A bottleneck, in a communications context, is a point in the enterprise where the flow of data is impaired or stopped entirely. Effectively, there isn't enough data handling capacity to handle the current volume of traffic.

why dont people go to school?

lim's english is fluent but he has a funny accent (probably because he speaks mandarin as his first language). accent aside, his grammar and vocab are actually perfect. you can understand him. he is literate and educated, and it shows despite his broken accent.

i cant say the same for illiterates like those on this forum.

bottleneck - A bottleneck, in a communications context, is a point in the enterprise where the flow of data is impaired or stopped entirely. Effectively, there isn't enough data handling capacity to handle the current volume of traffic.

why dont people go to school?

After beating round the mulberry bush, you proceed to show your dire lack of comprehension. Nobody needs your pathetic definition of 'bottleneck'.

The whole pivotal point of discussion is whether people 'break' a bottleneck or 'clear' a bottleneck.

Fuck off from your incompetent English-nanny role ! :oIo:

KNN if i see him in pub/ddisco, i will make sure he use his brain to break the bottle, neck or no neck),,,,,

CB same type of cuckoo face like wks,,,,

Make sure he doesn't sing.....your 'dinosaur' may be so traumatized that, it won't rise!! ha ha ha ha:D

They talk nothing in particular in improving the rights & benefits of SINGAPORE WORKER'S...nothing but hogwash! :mad:

After beating round the mulberry bush, you proceed to show your dire lack of comprehension. Nobody needs your pathetic definition of 'bottleneck'.

The whole pivotal point of discussion is whether people 'break' a bottleneck or 'clear' a bottleneck.

Literal translataion....BOOTLE NECK!!! bo to gan...!!:D

so vulgar and so low class. yucks. lowlife.

Good, now you know your own place & has refrained from offering half-baked English tips....

Name-calling makes you no better than any of us ....

Anyway, Lim Swee Say is probably thinking : I am so clever in using alliteration hence Bottleneck Breakers.

But he didn't realize it sounds unnatural.

No one breaks a bottleneck.
You can remove a bottleneck, you can clear a bottleneck,
but you break a bottle, preferable on the head of a pretentious senatorsabu :D !

Literal translataion....BOOTLE NECK!!! bo to gan...!!:D

1. simply no substance from such crappy-faced crap!
2. come on! be outfront with statements and "directions".
3. it is always the same scenario, staying at the sidelines, farting hot airs and crap!
4. it is only sheep that listen to such crap.
5. isn't such crap being paid mil-dollar to do away the "bottomneck" thing in the first place.

last tum limsuaysuay said frogs are deaf so cannot hear.
now that chinese-ed froggie speaking so cheem ingris wa liak boh kiu leh.
can pls speak simple ingris anot?