• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I was bullied in primary school... by my own damn teacher

EunoiaJAYCEE

Call it tough love, but the way she handled the 'weaker' students in her class still riles me up, so much so that if I ever see her today, I'd punch her. She was a tyrannical matriarch and while she praised the smarter students, the ones who fell behind were outright called 'idiots' by her. I sh%t you not, she called us idiots. And when the rest of the class began calling us idiots as well, she just sat there and smiled. The f**k.

Hell, I remember one time we were doing some math sh%t on our personal little whiteboards, and we had to write down our train of 'workings' to show how we got to the answer. I had a Math tutor back then who taught me an efficient way of solving that particular equation, which involved skipping a few 'working' steps, and I thought it was so brilliant, I chose to do it his way.

She took one look at my answer, smiled, then accused me of copying another student's work because I was usually the weakest math student, and flatly asked me if 'I thought I was so smart'.

More at http://www.domainofexperts.com/2017/12/i-was-bullied-in-primary-school-by-my.html

Report to human rights activists in Singapore, this is abuse. Let me introduce you to Jolene Tan from anti-government organisation AWARE. She will voice out your issues for you and fight for your rights. With her AMDK husband behind her, she's not afraid of the government. Write to [email protected] today.
IMG_20171221_172113.png
IMG_20171226_201814.jpg

what ever happened to "every school a good school"?

Not happy go and punch the teacher lah! Physical force is the best way to deal with bullies, including teachers. Time to do away with all the social correctness!

i like this kind of a teacher. in my primary school days as a blurrcock pupil who didn't know what the shit was going on in the first year, my desi teacher would shout at and spank others but spare me. pupils would literally shit in class. the more she screamed the more shit would ooze out. i happen to be able to control my rectum under duress and she liked me. best was when i aced all my subjects, from english to art to math to geography to malay to mandarin. i even topped my traditional chinese calligraphy, and the chinese teacher was head over heels. they treated me like a princely pet and would invite other teachers to watch me when i paint. i could hear them chatting excitedly at my back with admiration and praise. when the year ended, and i received all the awards (literally had to go up and get my book rewards at every announcement) my desi form teacher and chinese teacher would smile and clap proudly as though i'm their only child. can never forget the experience of supportive and loving teachers at the age of 6.9.

"BLOW THE COW" 吹牛...you are saying you are the only one?...that studied, 3 languages, do art, calligraphy & other subjects too?...
吹牛...Chinese meaning is rather mild....the English translation much more to the point...."blow the cow"... ha ha ha ha

..............and then u woke up from your dream?

"BLOW THE COW" 吹牛...you are saying you are the only one?...that studied, 3 languages, do art, calligraphy & other subjects too?...
吹牛...Chinese meaning is rather mild....the English translation much more to the point...."blow the cow"... ha ha ha ha
aiyah. i learn traditional chinese. simplified chinese is invented by commies for the peasant masses. blow buffalo is part of sbf life. hahaha.

..............and then u woke up from your dream?
still dreaming about my primary 1 days. no preschool, no kindergarten, no pap prep school, no propaganda training from young. that time no underwear. just wide ended shorts. could see lanjiao and lampar. only girls had panties on under their skirts. so guys kept shitting in class through their pants. for me, was already drawing lookalike portraits of teachers and fellow students with pencil and eraser while others were drawing stick figures. teachers came from other classes and waited for me to draw them during art class. they brought home their finished portraits. could only draw one every 6.9 minutes so there was not enough time to draw all as art class was only 30 minutes. must bring back for homework. one look at their cheebye faces and i could remember how to draw them at home. sinkies are that fugly you can remember them for life. ;)

My god i dont know if the angmo can tell whetger asian girl is ugly. Didnt learn much since saigon

aiyah. i learn traditional chinese. simplified chinese is invented by commies for the peasant masses. blow buffalo is part of sbf life. hahaha.

I learn traditional Chinese, have to relearn to use Hanyu Pinyin....

When I was in school I learnt how to play poker and truant.

Heng ah.... i managed to come 1st in primary school and nobody dare to call me stupid.

Ang pai in school.

Can drop to 2nd last in class and no teacher say anything can encourage to study better.

I started hum tan bola between schools use tennis ball during recess.

Then started chalk war in class. When teacher turn to chalkboard to write we shoot chalk at each other.

Can bring girls to back of school building to expose cheebye we learn sex lesson.

Go the female teacher house to clean her room and kearn sex lesson again.

When I was in school I learnt how to play poker and truant.

Can join pai Kai and took them to gangster fight with other groups. Well known among gangster.

I started hum tan bola between schools use tennis ball during recess.

Then started chalk war in class. When teacher turn to chalkboard to write we shoot chalk at each other.

Can bring girls to back of school building to expose cheebye we learn sex lesson.

Go the female teacher house to clean her room and kearn sex lesson again.

You certainly had a good education, what else did you learn & later in life, how you earn your bread?

I did bring new tennis balls, not so new ones that were used for practice & bald ones too, for family member played tennis & me too. Did have chalk wars, rubber bands war, paper pellets war, water pistol war ( not that pistol!).

But did have that education of examining the "hum chim pan" or having ECA in a female teacher house...the last two, only, when older & started working.

At secondary 4 already fucked the most beautiful and popular girl in school.

In NSF fucked female army officer in her barrack bunk.

You certainly had a good education, what else did you learn & later in life, how you earn your bread?

I did bring new tennis balls, not so new ones that were used for practice & bald ones too, for family member played tennis & me too. Did have chalk wars, rubber bands war, paper pellets war, water pistol war ( not that pistol!).

But did have that education of examining the "hum chim pan" or having ECA in a female teacher house...the last two, only, when older & started working.

One interesting happen walk to school and back hone alone since primary 3 onwards.

1 quai lan chapcheng kia my age wanna pick fight with me. Whack him jiaklat and he brought his mother to my house to conplaint to my mother.

My mother boh chap just smile and told them to fuck off.

Immediately they left I followed behind and whack his son infront of the mother.

Knn want to play 48. Mother lanlan get frighten drag his son and run.

Want more pai kia story?