• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I want to cry when I went over to Sam's Asian Sex Value forum....

Debonerman

It tells the story of the fate of Goh Meng Seng in the next General Election....Sob....Sob.........Here! take a look of what I had partially copied and pasted...Sob!!!...PAP is shivering now...........

What's Going On?
Currently Active Users: 3539 (1618 members and 1921 guests) Most users ever online was 6,047, Today at 12:30 AM.
lamourtc, leo_ng77, weird70s, lamarscrotum, supereagle, madcatz, sa1501mad58, jaycemack, 10inch, maybe_maybe.not, seeklover, JazzE, doktorj, oncrack, B0iB0i89, viper4, mutane696, yinyin, Jimmy-Boy, sihao, madsia, taymg78, likoli, sadesade, zakazulu, gambit88, tkbz, just88, royn, JackieWong, jpunk, camwar, darktog, JupiteBox, VOGS, lazymuthafuckaz, Repent-less, evo boi, tunnelling, jptay, flightbox, eddie77, lovesmack, legendkiller, Arrol, Advent Children, icecoldkilla, juzwandering, inex, arckarus, a_pet, vrxxx, kingdom8, rick, NBS King, desker, regza85, hottay, Dallas211, chokie, maggie69, quixilver, garbage8889, ferdi, aceskip0115, sgkink, gangjeh, dennyx22, winter77, daredevil88, dragonhead2, greatbody, lance Goh, silversurfer, lovelyguy, dannygugnori, knife007, ttrentt, BeDoK85, k750, cunter, ckw1980, teflon, lickpussy696969, ruyanlee, hornyboy6969, armadillo, fgho, traseph69, a2z09, nn88nn, tanboonlay, super333, yongde, d_unno, scorpion3, evilen_82, azalirahman, woopaa21, sooncai, delow, activex, yyy12369, hornychef, joemon, Scleropages, MrDD, mimo, yongaba, edwintanch, platonic1, Gentle Beast, ricklaw, johnny88, aska, kiling, js81, hypereza, Thom07, superunknown, bigman56932003, Oofy, wako_wako, goldfish, Xgenre, maxknight, kang2, kelingchai, elansean, AhKel, Cyberfriend, whirl, uncletoby, panadol47, doinghot, Mgem, _GG5_, 141tgl, Onz86, kampungguy, Mas Joki, arpeggi, apathetic, raul1333, Wayang, somacruzgoh, Dicker21, mohican2121, Sexworld, Stinger31, sex4LiFe, poulnil, bonk1212, robin_90, SB2009, jakker09, aloysius, kingx3, spade12, LA_ESCORT, pandaren, darry75, Cranky, GodsKitchen, mufans, SweetSalt22, ba_bu_1975, oakenfoldsg, popo85, BurberryTOUCH, NoTaugeh, dt2006, johnhermit, synbios, bluesjia, xsuprax, skipbeat, ethanboy, HornyFreakzzzzz, Piglet, fcukcb, cdeck, fattyboi, Summer, Rav4U, hellme, Clays, ZUNBO96, wannahaveago, sotong79, Privatelimited, 00263431, FatmanSK, Popicorn, Dogmai, hkay, dettol, horny johnny, luluss, Zelphon, deepdriller69, rocksoff, stevenganph, frozenmalt, arm00, sexrookie, GiantBoy, wahwah, xpainh, colo, jereboiboi, mandy2008, boy80, HumpBackOak, tanfresco, Digistras, Jordan Chang, marshallmatter, terry1982, staraa, XxCheongxX, subsober, uenuei, Spahlah, Punter888, teamlm, MaMister, bamboo55, cdriver00, devilmarangel, Rachel, kthan10, TMD33, zxaapp, heineken, kennthchan, crazycrazy321, kurosaki ichigo, lh_nerd, jacky66, chinmafan, s0ujir0, jovince, flik, muller, fazer6s, Pilot Preceda, evilzt, punk8techno, MemoryLame, ah bimmer, IwantbustyKim, meteorite88, primafacie, wenxing, threeflowers, hairylee, Renne, secretguy, Ooh2oO, weeteo77, black_night, prasad, thedanimal, Rickey, ultraman8_2000, HENG, skyscraper, laubeh, XxGaiaxX, Eric22, Ray0kummin, virginboy926, ThAlan01, tellmiwhy, yuuya, 3949, NameDropper, mel07, tansri, mambo9, JTANWL, Moomoocow, backspace, titfucker, thee_pierrot, red2005, wondervilla, jontan81, thong650816, nikjiying, bingo2002, tonymouse, supreme81, DELUC, Despoo, Heisenberg, henry_ang10, jacky chan, biteme, exactmatxspeed, mengelititis, c1e321, g3p2, asdf2000, jinshuan, low0power, wonder81, matyoyo, popy, boldy, spa_neon, opspec, murali, AHGONG, huatzai168, spectra5, goaggerma, hijanbiru, BigMatt, dustbin, Pongo, stoooopid1, axchaos, autoroam, Antony wong, cboptan, weeklys, Jailbird, paikia, kenken2009, Loever, squeezesoft, sohjonathan, rubber69, gonz, MarioBros, beerBelly, ahboi89, bonkster99, monknana, calven, cheekies, merlins, happie10, Aphel, max301, tanjimmy, KABBY, Titleist79, ah_phui, jamesong, VeNoM_82, no123no, sammyhunk, wilson1984, kennytute, ButtKing, TheMatrix, aries3288, alanding, shinjuku22, lohpeter, tita, sky lee, tan.rafa96, kenl, kkminicon, gavronaldo, xiaohanhan, GrieGzEters, AG8238217, talk2me_sg, klmlk

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Dear Debonerman,

I feel very sorry to have you so obsessed with me. Maybe you live in Tampines and felt that you should be well qualified and have the very right to stand in Tampines next elections but it doesn't really work that way. I live in Ang Mo Kio GRC but that doesn't mean that I have the priority or right to stand in AMK GRC more than anyone else.

I would suggest you to talk to your party leadership over it. It just doesn't help you well to do all such funny things in internet thinking that anonymity will give you the cover that you need. As Perry Tong has stated, you will become a public figure once you stand for elections.

Goh Meng Seng

Debonerman

Dear Debonerman,

I feel very sorry to have you so obsessed with me. Maybe you live in Tampines and felt that you should be well qualified and have the very right to stand in Tampines next elections but it doesn't really work that way. I live in Ang Mo Kio GRC but that doesn't mean that I have the priority or right to stand in AMK GRC more than anyone else.

I would suggest you to talk to your party leadership over it. It just doesn't help you well to do all such funny things in internet thinking that anonymity will give you the cover that you need. As Perry Tong has stated, you will become a public figure once you stand for elections.

Goh Meng Seng

You don't have thick enough skin, how to withstand the PAP? Obsessed? Why don't say it out loud that I'm ridiculing you? If that's how you feel. I am just part of the segment of the die hard anti PAP citizenry expressing my thoughts. For the record, I tip my hat to you for taking a prominent stand publicly. Me, like you what you said you think is not an anybody.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
You don't have thick enough skin, how to withstand the PAP? Obsessed? Why don't say it out loud that I'm ridiculing you? If that's how you feel. I am just part of the segment of the die hard anti PAP citizenry expressing my thoughts. For the record, I tip my hat to you for taking a prominent stand publicly. Me, like you what you said you think is not an anybody.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Alas, thank you for showing such kindness, really. :wink:

Don't worry about my skin, everyone who knows me personally will know how thick my skin is. But no, I just find your obsession pretty intriguing, cannot be regarded as "ridicule". I may not have the chance to show you want "ridicule" actually means but I guess there are ample examples in this world.

As I understand it, quite a number of people are dying to stand in Tampines but I am not in the mood of compromising, that's all. That's how thick my skin is. I just thought that you may be one of those zealous one. If not, then so be it. I shall leave it to your indulgence of "ridiculing" me. :wink:

Goh Meng Seng

cleareyes

It tells the story of the fate of Goh Meng Seng in the next General Election....Sob....Sob.........Here! take a look of what I had partially copied and pasted...Sob!!!...PAP is shivering now...........

What's Going On?
Currently Active Users: 3539 (1618 members and 1921 guests) Most users ever online was 6,047, Today at 12:30 AM.
lamourtc, leo_ng77, weird70s, lamarscrotum, supereagle, madcatz, sa1501mad58, jaycemack, 10inch, maybe_maybe.not, seeklover, JazzE, doktorj, oncrack, B0iB0i89, viper4, mutane696, yinyin, Jimmy-Boy, sihao, madsia, taymg78, likoli, sadesade, zakazulu, gambit88, tkbz, just88, royn, JackieWong, jpunk, camwar, darktog, JupiteBox, VOGS, lazymuthafuckaz, Repent-less, evo boi, tunnelling, jptay, flightbox, eddie77, lovesmack, legendkiller, Arrol, Advent Children, icecoldkilla, juzwandering, inex, arckarus, a_pet, vrxxx, kingdom8, rick, NBS King, desker, regza85, hottay, Dallas211, chokie, maggie69, quixilver, garbage8889, ferdi, aceskip0115, sgkink, gangjeh, dennyx22, winter77, daredevil88, dragonhead2, greatbody, lance Goh, silversurfer, lovelyguy, dannygugnori, knife007, ttrentt, BeDoK85, k750, cunter, ckw1980, teflon, lickpussy696969, ruyanlee, hornyboy6969, armadillo, fgho, traseph69, a2z09, nn88nn, tanboonlay, super333, yongde, d_unno, scorpion3, evilen_82, azalirahman, woopaa21, sooncai, delow, activex, yyy12369, hornychef, joemon, Scleropages, MrDD, mimo, yongaba, edwintanch, platonic1, Gentle Beast, ricklaw, johnny88, aska, kiling, js81, hypereza, Thom07, superunknown, bigman56932003, Oofy, wako_wako, goldfish, Xgenre, maxknight, kang2, kelingchai, elansean, AhKel, Cyberfriend, whirl, uncletoby, panadol47, doinghot, Mgem, _GG5_, 141tgl, Onz86, kampungguy, Mas Joki, arpeggi, apathetic, raul1333, Wayang, somacruzgoh, Dicker21, mohican2121, Sexworld, Stinger31, sex4LiFe, poulnil, bonk1212, robin_90, SB2009, jakker09, aloysius, kingx3, spade12, LA_ESCORT, pandaren, darry75, Cranky, GodsKitchen, mufans, SweetSalt22, ba_bu_1975, oakenfoldsg, popo85, BurberryTOUCH, NoTaugeh, dt2006, johnhermit, synbios, bluesjia, xsuprax, skipbeat, ethanboy, HornyFreakzzzzz, Piglet, fcukcb, cdeck, fattyboi, Summer, Rav4U, hellme, Clays, ZUNBO96, wannahaveago, sotong79, Privatelimited, 00263431, FatmanSK, Popicorn, Dogmai, hkay, dettol, horny johnny, luluss, Zelphon, deepdriller69, rocksoff, stevenganph, frozenmalt, arm00, sexrookie, GiantBoy, wahwah, xpainh, colo, jereboiboi, mandy2008, boy80, HumpBackOak, tanfresco, Digistras, Jordan Chang, marshallmatter, terry1982, staraa, XxCheongxX, subsober, uenuei, Spahlah, Punter888, teamlm, MaMister, bamboo55, cdriver00, devilmarangel, Rachel, kthan10, TMD33, zxaapp, heineken, kennthchan, crazycrazy321, kurosaki ichigo, lh_nerd, jacky66, chinmafan, s0ujir0, jovince, flik, muller, fazer6s, Pilot Preceda, evilzt, punk8techno, MemoryLame, ah bimmer, IwantbustyKim, meteorite88, primafacie, wenxing, threeflowers, hairylee, Renne, secretguy, Ooh2oO, weeteo77, black_night, prasad, thedanimal, Rickey, ultraman8_2000, HENG, skyscraper, laubeh, XxGaiaxX, Eric22, Ray0kummin, virginboy926, ThAlan01, tellmiwhy, yuuya, 3949, NameDropper, mel07, tansri, mambo9, JTANWL, Moomoocow, backspace, titfucker, thee_pierrot, red2005, wondervilla, jontan81, thong650816, nikjiying, bingo2002, tonymouse, supreme81, DELUC, Despoo, Heisenberg, henry_ang10, jacky chan, biteme, exactmatxspeed, mengelititis, c1e321, g3p2, asdf2000, jinshuan, low0power, wonder81, matyoyo, popy, boldy, spa_neon, opspec, murali, AHGONG, huatzai168, spectra5, goaggerma, hijanbiru, BigMatt, dustbin, Pongo, stoooopid1, axchaos, autoroam, Antony wong, cboptan, weeklys, Jailbird, paikia, kenken2009, Loever, squeezesoft, sohjonathan, rubber69, gonz, MarioBros, beerBelly, ahboi89, bonkster99, monknana, calven, cheekies, merlins, happie10, Aphel, max301, tanjimmy, KABBY, Titleist79, ah_phui, jamesong, VeNoM_82, no123no, sammyhunk, wilson1984, kennytute, ButtKing, TheMatrix, aries3288, alanding, shinjuku22, lohpeter, tita, sky lee, tan.rafa96, kenl, kkminicon, gavronaldo, xiaohanhan, GrieGzEters, AG8238217, talk2me_sg, klmlk

You have nothing better to do but look for new enemies is it?

Kid278

Dear Debonerman,

Goh Meng Seng

Dear Goh Meng Seng

Just do what you have to do and keep doing it. Song long as the book is there, it doesnt matter how the cover looks or if it's even there. Courage is not the absence of fear, conquer fear and you'll defeat death. Your name is already standing out, you just need to make it Stand Up.:p

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Thank you very much.

Goh Meng Seng

Dear Goh Meng Seng

Just do what you have to do and keep doing it. Song long as the book is there, it doesnt matter how the cover looks or if it's even there. Courage is not the absence of fear, conquer fear and you'll defeat death. Your name is already standing out, you just need to make it Stand Up.:p

wizard

GMS,

To take the path less travelled ( join opposition ) = Courage

To use your real name and view your truthful opinion = Real person

I dun have the above 2 so I salute you and vote for oppositon by doing my little bits.

Kid278

GMS,

To take the path less travelled ( join opposition ) = Courage

To use your real name and view your truthful opinion = Real person

I dun have the above 2 so I salute you and vote for oppositon by doing my little bits.

Baptism of fire requires courage and lots of it. I am sure many will salute your decision too. It may just be one vote but that one vote can make a difference. A change, a real change this nation needs for better and not necessary worst.:p

What's Going On?

which nic does kaixin1 geylang cheongster now take to, ng ejay?:rolleyes: chiatilik also frequents this site. what's his latest cloned nic?

Debonerman

which nic does kaixin1 geylang cheongster now take to, ng ejay?:rolleyes: chiatilik also frequents this site. what's his latest cloned nic?

Again I'm Ng Ejay! I told you before. One day someone will tap your shoulders and say "We finally meet pondan hiao cheebye!" You won't feel much from then on......

Dear Debonerman,

Goh Meng Seng

the nerd is trying to suck up to the troll by flaming u. get the idea?:wink:

Dear Goh Meng Seng

it really isn't fear. it's quite fun. gms has very ardent stalking fans. i hope u understand why we need to stand up for ah seng if we really want a new face in parleement.

those nasty clones frm the SDP IB are diehard ardent fans who have been stalking ah seng since the old kopitiam.

it's deja vu!!:smile:

C

Cao Ren

it's deja vu!!:smile:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/zqjtz3rEPG0&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/zqjtz3rEPG0&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Hahahaha :oIo:

C

Cao Ren

<object height="344" width="425">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/R1CD6gNmhr0&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="344" width="425"></object>

Hohohoho :oIo:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/zqjtz3rEPG0&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/zqjtz3rEPG0&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Hahahaha :oIo:

see! confirmed la! u love to be bonked!! thanks for telling us with ur graphic video that makes us see what's in ur perverted warped Permanent Damage Head.:smile:

C

Cao Ren

<object height="344" width="425">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/R1CD6gNmhr0&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="344" width="425"></object>

Hohohoho.. :oIo: