• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I want this kind of tenants, the more the merrier

BusNo64

Fucking old maid, if you don't want such tenants, pls pass them all to me. I welcome them to wear as skimpily as possible, better still dont wear anything lah. Bathing together? no problem, let me join in and we all bathe together lah. For rent, no need to pay money, pay by service also gladly accepted. :biggrin: Any SYT mei mei reading this, PM me. Chiobu PDMM (no Kids) also welcome :wink:

China student told to move because of skimpy clothes

By Hedy Khoo

SHE was washing her clothes in the bathroom when she felt thirsty.

She left the tap running to fill a basin to rinse her clothes and went to the kitchen to drink some water.

That was when her landlady threw a fit - and threw her out.

The reason for her eviction: She was too skimpily dressed and wasting water.

China national Peng Lu, 27, insisted she was dressed decently.

"I was wearing a camisole top and a pair of shorts. I was doing my laundry in the bathroom and those were the only clothes I had left to wear," claimed the private school student.

Miss Peng said the landlady had earlier evicted her two schoolmates, also Chinese nationals, at the end of last month for being "too noisy".

The landlady also told her to move out after her friends left, but later agreed to let her stay until 26 Nov.

Confrontation

But on the morning of 9 Nov, their confrontation occurred and she was thrown out into the street with her belongings.

"She scolded me for dressing too skimpily and wasting water," she said in Mandarin.

"She then told me to get out. She took my things from my room and threw them outside the apartment.

"She pulled me by my arm, dragged me out of the room and pushed me out of the front door.

"It was so embarrassing. She left me sitting outside in my houseclothes. She even threw out my wet laundry."

Miss Peng claimed her arm was bruised in the struggle, and she called the police to complain about the eviction and injury.

When they arrived, they advised her to go for a medical check-up if she wanted to pursue the matter. She decided
against it.

The landlady, who is in her 50s and gave her name as Annie, confirmed the police showed up at her Bartley Road apartment that day.

She told The New Paper that she had evicted Miss Peng as she could not tolerate her habit of moving around the apartment dressed in her underwear. She was also unhappy with Miss Peng wasting water.

"I live with my 26-year-old son in the same house. I have told her many times before to dress decently when in the house, but she wouldn't listen," Madam Annie said.

"She can wear houseclothes, but it's not appropriate to walk about in translucent underpants and those spaghetti-strapped tops. It's disgusting."

But Madam Annie claimed that she did not throw out Miss Peng's belongings.

"I moved her things outside and stacked them properly. I did pull her by her hand to make her leave because she wouldn't," she added.

Miss Peng, who has been in Singapore for about a year, said she didn't have any problems with her previous landlords.

After seeing Madam Annie's advertisement in a Chinese newspaper, she decided to move as the apartment was within walking distance from her school and the rent was lower.

She moved in August and her schoolmates joined her in September. They each paid $190 a month as the landlady charged per person instead of per room.

The $190 covered utilities but use of the washing machine cost $10 more.

She initially had a room to herself but was joined later by another tenant. Her schoolmates shared a room.

Miss Peng, who has since found another place to live, said Madam Annie returned their one-month deposit, but they were unhappy over the way they were evicted.

However, there seems to be little recourse for them as they only had a verbal agreement with the landlady.

Her schoolmates said they were evicted for being too noisy while showering, which Madam Annie confirmed.

Said one of them, a 16-year-old who declined to be named: "She gave us less than a week to move out and threatened to throw out our belongings if we didn't.

Talking in shower

"She complained my roommate and I made too much noise when we took showers together in the bathroom, which is next to her room."

She said they were forced to shower together as there was usually not enough hot water left by the time they got back close to midnight.

They were on internship for a hospitality course and finished work only at 11pm.

"The landlady said she would leave the water heater on for only a limited time," the student said.

She admitted they did chat in the bathroom but claimed they tried to be considerate.

"I know there is a little cultural difference. I realise that we tend to speak a little louder than locals here so we tried to lower our volume when we spoke," she added.

Maverick01

the 26 yr old son must be cursing and swearing...maybe some scandal involved and mother step in...walking around in translucent underwear with a guy in the house? wow..enjoy leh...can i get her to move into my house....sure she student or work somewhere else one...

Fucking old maid, if you don't want such tenants, pls pass them all to me. I welcome them to wear as skimpily as possible, better still dont wear anything lah. Bathing together? no problem, let me join in and we all bathe together lah. For rent, no need to pay money, pay by service also gladly accepted. :biggrin: Any SYT mei mei reading this, PM me. Chiobu PDMM (no Kids) also welcome :wink:

By Hedy Khoo

She left the tap running to fill a basin to rinse her clothes and went to the kitchen to drink some water.

"I was wearing a camisole top and a pair of shorts. I was doing my laundry in the bathroom and those were the only clothes I had left to wear," claimed the private school student.

Miss Peng said the landlady had earlier evicted her two schoolmates, also Chinese nationals, at the end of last month for being "too noisy".

The landlady also told her to move out after her friends left, but later agreed to let her stay until 26 Nov.

Confrontation

But on the morning of 9 Nov, their confrontation occurred and she was thrown out into the street with her belongings.

"She scolded me for dressing too skimpily and wasting water," she said in Mandarin.

"She then told me to get out. She took my things from my room and threw them outside the apartment.

"She pulled me by my arm, dragged me out of the room and pushed me out of the front door.

"It was so embarrassing. She left me sitting outside in my houseclothes. She even threw out my wet laundry."

Miss Peng claimed her arm was bruised in the struggle, and she called the police to complain about the eviction and injury.

When they arrived, they advised her to go for a medical check-up if she wanted to pursue the matter. She decided
against it.

The landlady, who is in her 50s and gave her name as Annie, confirmed the police showed up at her Bartley Road apartment that day.

She told The New Paper that she had evicted Miss Peng as she could not tolerate her habit of moving around the apartment dressed in her underwear. She was also unhappy with Miss Peng wasting water.

"I live with my 26-year-old son in the same house. I have told her many times before to dress decently when in the house, but she wouldn't listen," Madam Annie said.

"She can wear houseclothes, but it's not appropriate to walk about in translucent underpants and those spaghetti-strapped tops. It's disgusting."

"I moved her things outside and stacked them properly. I did pull her by her hand to make her leave because she wouldn't," she added.

Miss Peng, who has been in Singapore for about a year, said she didn't have any problems with her previous landlords.

After seeing Madam Annie's advertisement in a Chinese newspaper, she decided to move as the apartment was within walking distance from her school and the rent was lower.

She moved in August and her schoolmates joined her in September. They each paid $190 a month as the landlady charged per person instead of per room.

She initially had a room to herself but was joined later by another tenant. Her schoolmates shared a room.

Miss Peng, who has since found another place to live, said Madam Annie returned their one-month deposit, but they were unhappy over the way they were evicted.

However, there seems to be little recourse for them as they only had a verbal agreement with the landlady.

Her schoolmates said they were evicted for being too noisy while showering, which Madam Annie confirmed.

Said one of them, a 16-year-old who declined to be named: "She gave us less than a week to move out and threatened to throw out our belongings if we didn't.

Talking in shower

"She complained my roommate and I made too much noise when we took showers together in the bathroom, which is next to her room."

She said they were forced to shower together as there was usually not enough hot water left by the time they got back close to midnight.

They were on internship for a hospitality course and finished work only at 11pm.

"The landlady said she would leave the water heater on for only a limited time," the student said.

She admitted they did chat in the bathroom but claimed they tried to be considerate.

"I know there is a little cultural difference. I realise that we tend to speak a little louder than locals here so we tried to lower our volume when we spoke," she added.

Maverick01

any resourceful bros can source out this gal pic? lol..near bartley got what private school??????

By Hedy Khoo

Confrontation

against it.

Talking in shower

dysentry

saw her pic in wanbao, nothing spectacular, typical chinatown variety.

all chicks wearing shorts these days, auntie should go out more often.

got very turned on by a chick wearing FBT shorts y/d.

tink she wanted 2 rent out her room 2 resorts world 2 fetch higher rent ... :rolleyes:

Maverick01

saw her pic in wanbao, nothing spectacular, typical chinatown variety.

all chicks wearing shorts these days, auntie should go out more often.

got very turned on by a chick wearing FBT shorts y/d.

there are better brands than FBT...but auntie not say shorts leh..its translucent underwear in the house!!!! its totally diff from shorts.....can scan the pic bro? Cheers....

This old cow want her son to be a virgin for the rest of his life, or maybe she sick of the son masturbating in the toilet due to all this PRC pussy walking around in CFM outfits. LOL.

Watchman

0006003722.gif

=> In short, the FTrash that are flooding Peesai are economic refugees who have only enuff $ for 2 sets of clothes and 1 set of overused underwear - if they wear any at all in the words of Ah Hua. So what kind of vetting that the Old Fart has done?