• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i think renovate hdb flat liddat is a good idea

kaninabuchaojibye

hdb-flat-industrial-design.jpg

Brilliant minimalist. Fetch higher price when selling as new owners can redecorate easily.

KNN my uncle think just need a comfortable sofa and comfortable bed only KNN other reno are no use KNN after see for a month or so you will get tired also KNN but having a comfortable sofa enable you to relac and bed good for sleep is important KNN

plastic chairs not good for your back, spine and posture.

hanor, the ahpeks don't mind sitting on these for 5 hours in the kopitiam - just to see who gets the beer aunty for the night :redface:
she'll be squirming with discomfort on the chair after 6.9 minutes watching tv.
au cuntraire, it's actually easier for the ahpek to mop the remnants of toza spillage- hence the semen-screed flooring :rolleyes:

Is that @ginfreely whore house? That cheap slut won't spend a cent to decorate and she expect to charge $5 for a blowjob.

what will the place looks like if you have the windows with bars and toilet w/o doors?

probably owner misses his/her days in the prison cell or reformative center . . . . . poor soul

soon you will see the wall with lines counting out the number of days/weeks/month before owner breaks free i.e. jump right thru' the window

Some people got money but no taste.
Some people no money but got taste.
This fucker no money and no taste.