• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I shake my head and sigh when i saw this.....

At Bugis Taxi stand today....

6emzaw.jpg

33z7bjc.jpg

21deiqh.jpg

Are we so fucking lazy that we chose to ignore basic common sense? They rather queue at unsheltered location rather than the sheltered 1....

I'm not laughing at them, i'm sad and angry about how Singapore society have become, haiizz....... :(:(:(:(

fuck it!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

be more forgiving lah. these days weather so hot who wanna stand under the bright white spotlight. :cool:

Agree open air will have wind. Inside the shelter will be like oven with all commuter standing side by side like sardine.

We all taking taxi, woh, got class. Not like taking bus, got no class.

So why must queue inside metal railing like taking bus like that? So simple thing you also dont know. Aya, you ah, why u so like dat one?

even tho bugis junction is like less than 10 minutes away from where i stay, i still drive there. need my aircon and my boom boom ICE.

the only headache i have is in deciding which car to use. my conti sedan or my jap sportster...

I laugh more at the TS and those that post in his support.

HOW CAN YOU TELL THEY ARE SINGAPOREANS?

FROM MY OBSERVATIONS AT QUEUES, MOST DEVIANTS ARE FTs OK.

STOP PUTTING SINGAPOREANS DOWN WHEN YOU DON'T HAVE THE FACTS.:oIo:

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

I laugh more at the TS and those that post in his support.

HOW CAN YOU TELL THEY ARE SINGAPOREANS?

FROM MY OBSERVATIONS AT QUEUES, MOST DEVIANTS ARE FTs OK.

STOP PUTTING SINGAPOREANS DOWN WHEN YOU DON'T HAVE THE FACTS.:oIo:

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">
Fuck you lah, i said singapore society, did i specifically say singaporeans? you big fuck. :oIo::oIo::oIo:
Your observations big fuck? always correct is it? :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Yesterday night was not hot at all lah, the spotlight not even strong also, LOL :D:D:D

Frankly, don't understand what the shaking head and sigh is all about. What's wrong with queuing for taxi, whether sheltered or unsheltered? In congested city area, if passengers are allowed to hail taxi anywhere along the road, then I worry for the elder uncles and aunties; getting a taxi for them would be harder than getting on a bus. If taxi drivers are allowed to stop and pickup passengers anywhere, then I worry for other road users and insurance companies. The safety conscious and considerate taxi drivers would also have to worry about their income instead of other people's safety.

Those Sinkies still queing what, but not in the designated queing area.

Aiya, don't be so lidat lah.

Reminds me of the "No U-turn" syndrome coined by Creative Founder Sim WH.

i shake my head when i see you post this...you shd go pcc and relax abit...

Are we so fucking lazy that we chose to ignore basic common sense? They rather queue at unsheltered location rather than the sheltered 1....

I'm not laughing at them, i'm sad and angry about how Singapore society have become, haiizz....... :(:(:(:(

fuck it!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Sad and angry....LOL
On the other hand, I see nothing wrong. In fact, I have always disliked those metal railings. Once in queue, you can't get out in an emergency. I strongly encourage establishments to do away with such metal railings and replace with something else that is not restrictive, yet does the job. :)

Like that also complain! you can either jumpr over the railing or go under to get out what,rite!:D

Sad and angry....LOL
On the other hand, I see nothing wrong. In fact, I have always disliked those metal railings. Once in queue, you can't get out in an emergency. I strongly encourage establishments to do away with such metal railings and replace with something else that is not restrictive, yet does the job. :)

Haiz... nvm, you all dun get my point, we are indeed 可悲~~~ :D:D:D

I would guess it's the first few passengers refused to line up at the taxi stand and the rest got no choice but to follow behind, not that they don't want to wait at the sheltered taxi stand.

I thought Singapore has the best public transit? If not, why are these people lining up for taxis? The bus don't go by their homes?

It also shows that Singaporeans are rich.

33z7bjc.jpg

what's wrong with this? when the line was too long for the boxy railed-in area, someone had the initiative to think outside the box, and everybody else behind followed.

kudos to sinkies for finding innovative adaptations to a finite problem and creating scalable solutions to overcome the constraint! :D