• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I refuse to work at RWS, small KTV never mind

downgrader

My band kaki say got lobang for RWS since I got so much experience but I say no no no, I will not work for an immoral company like this

I told my friend after so many years he still doesn't know me, I have been protesting casino since the idea started

Casino will cause immense social problems, especially loansharking problem and family breakup

For now I just play part time in a small KTV lounge about 3km from my home, no need transport, just walk home after work

I just play a few days a month, only a few hundred dollars a month but got lots of free makan

Also sometimes got drunk customers anyhow give tips or want to show off to gf/escort give uncle big tip, I also can

Got one customer one night ask me play yue guang xiao yue qu ten times, paid me damn big tip but I scared kena whack by other customers for playing same song again and again

Maybe will go play another tiao huay club, tips also not bad

But No RWS - gambling is the downfall of our country

hard to find people of principle like you nowadays......

wish u and family good health

Talk big, cannot eat grape, say grapes sour

you play free, RWS also don't want

Talk big, cannot eat grape, say grapes sour

you play free, RWS also don't want

For insulting uncle downgrader who is modest and has never been rude to anyone here i am zapping you now knowing he won't. Not happy please feel free to return favor when you get out of jail.

uncle, what instrument do you play? can you play the shuo na?

this tiger year is very fierce. not many old people can make through 2010.

then you can play si lang kua at funerals. i'm not joking one.