• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Propose GY To Go To Marine Parade To replace TPL.

ahleebabasingaporethief

It is a total loss for Singapore for his talent to go to waste.

Remove useless TPL and put GY. I am sure PAP can do that; if they wanted to.

Even Prof Jayakumar is suggesting that GY be retained in cabinet. TPL is the ideal candidate to go.

The others being Jamban Lee, Tio Sir Fuck.........
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

like pap suffer the pain of losing a minister lah. why u wanna give chance for a loser to be back? u want to gamble, be prepared to pay the price. go casino lose liao can say sorry and take back chip:confused:

if ltk lose and yaw win in hougang, u think pap allow ltk to replace yaw for a place in parliament?

KNNB talk about dumb. lose means fuck off.