• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i noticed...

singham

i noticed there are many siao char bors in this forum, some are good natured like buikia, extremist. others are just fucking sluts like those kee siao eh char bors from sph.:p

buikia is sadplumpgal?

i am good at sniffing out pussies and most of the time, my hunch is correct.:cool:

hope the next one u sniff out doesn't have vaginal thrush........... :D

don't know why i feel like eating clam now, later go whampoa market to have a filling of hums, please hor not pussies hor...:p

hope the next one u sniff out doesn't have vaginal thrush........... :D

am good at sniffing out pussies and most of the time, my hunch is correct.:cool:
Physical sniffing is diff from virtual. Buikia, Extremist of female gender??:confused: Erection's a bisexual, how?:cool:

ah neh, I am siao but not char bor leh. I am also not this kind.

17.jpg

i noticed there are many siao char bors in this forum, some are good natured like buikia, extremist. others are just fucking sluts like those kee siao eh char bors from sph.:p