• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I miss Wong Kan Seng. Why nothing heard from him?

Debonerman

Come on Ah Seng Hiah! MSK like GMS has no bearing on your chances in the next GE!:biggrin: Be yourself! Come to the people. We all love you!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Stage 5

Come on lah arh, give the man a break. What you want him to say? That he fucked-up and wasted months on a hunt for pink panther that has long limp his way to freedom? :biggrin::biggrin:

Debonerman

Come on lah arh, give the man a break. What you want him to say? That he fucked-up and wasted months on a hunt for pink panther that has long limp his way to freedom? :biggrin::biggrin:

Sometimes har, want to por lumpar PAP also cannot!:wink: Maybe I am starting to be influenced by City Harvest Church's Kong Hee and Sun Ho. We must be more forgiving lah!:biggrin: Also I am tired of just seeing one shorty only all the time.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Forgive him, please!..it was not his fault that they gave MSK so many rolls of toliet papers, wasn't his fault, that MSK need to close the door, when he pee, wasn't his fault tha waste water pipes ,the walls, have no barbed wires & the CCTV lenses was taken down for cleaning, wasn't his fault that MSk could limp all the way from Onraet Rd to Mt. Pleasent rd, to Upper Thomson Rd, Sembawang Rd , all the way to Senoko Way...and swim across the straits of SINgapore to Malaysia...

Please forgive him, and allow him to cool off, before the next election! :biggrin:

jonlatio

, wasn't his fault that MSk could limp all the way from Onraet Rd to Mt. Pleasent rd, to Upper Thomson Rd, Sembawang Rd , all the way to Senoko Way...and swim across the straits of SINgapore to Malaysia...

Yes, yes, it's the peoples' fault. All those living along mt. pleasant area, upper thomson area, sembawang area and those working at admiralty area, all never go look for him. Or probably see him but never call WKS. :rolleyes:

kaipoh

dick head don't disturb, come down lin kopi jia loti, on the house! why kick up the dust? wait the simple gossip issue became genocide action.
Come on Ah Seng Hiah! MSK like GMS has no bearing on your chances in the next GE!:biggrin: Be yourself! Come to the people. We all love you!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Yes, yes, it's the peoples' fault. All those living along mt. pleasant area, upper thomson area, sembawang area and those working at admiralty area, all never go look for him. Or probably see him but never call WKS. :rolleyes:

Our fault, we close our eyes to one LIMPING man..all the way from Mt Pleasent Rd.... we deserve all the inconvinences we have to pay when we are leaving & arriving SINgapore, during that period.

WKS deserve a raise for keeping us safe from terroriist like Mas Selamat Kastari...

:p

Blazars

i say the less we here from him the better. Nothing logical or sensible ever comes out of his mouth. Toilet papers?? Oh yah... i need to buy them for my house. No more liao.
!&!!

annexa

I forgive him. I will vote without thinking if his mistakes. Just like I will not think of the oppos calibre.