• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Made Over A Million Dollars Following This Nine Brain Genius!

clinton666

In case you retards wonder why my posts have dried up, I am glad to inform you that I have been busy making money betting on the World Cup. I have made over half a million dollars simply by following Paul the Octopus who is 8 out of 8 in his prediction.

He has a hundred per cent success rate in correctly predicting the results of all seven of Germany's World Cup matches, and that Spain would beat Holland in last night's final.

In case you do not know, Paul has nine brains - one in his body and one in each of his tentacles, that is 8 1/2 more brains than all you half-brain dead retards:oIo:.

Truly I am blessed:)

In case you retards wonder why my posts have dried up, I am glad to inform you that I have been busy making money betting on the World Cup. I have made over half a million dollars simply by following Paul the Octopus who is 8 out of 8 in his prediction.

He has a hundred per cent success rate in correctly predicting the results of all seven of Germany's World Cup matches, and that Spain would beat Holland in last night's final.

In case you do not know, Paul has nine brains - one in his body and one in each of his tentacles, that is 8 1/2 more brains than all you half-brain dead retards:oIo:.

Same here, I actually earn closer to 1 million

Anyway, I paid $10,000 from my earnings to bed your wife last night. Be careful of drinking my semen when you lick her cheebye tonight

:D:D:D

Clitoris666:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

at least you dare to admit that the octopus has better brains than you - a skull fill with with grey matter and shit :D:D:D:D

..spastic post snipped

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

You must have followed Mani with his puny bird brain and lost everything you have, including your underwear. You wife is now being gang bang by dirty smelly Banglas for $10 a pop to help you to pay off your creditors:mad:

Clitoris666:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

at least you dare to admit that the octopus has better brains than you - a skull fill with with grey matter and shit :D:D:D:D

You spastic maggot:oIo:

Paul has 9 more brains than you empty numbskull:mad:

You must have followed Mani with his puny bird brain and lost everything you have, including your underwear. You wife is now being gang bang by dirty smelly Banglas for $10 a pop to help you to pay off your creditors:mad:

Sorry Hor

I am not married

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Help me thank your wife and mother for their blow jobs on my golden retriever. They made it very happy.

Sorry Hor

I sold off my wife to a Blanga for $200 to help to pay off my soccer debts

You spastic maggot:oIo:

You ex-wife must be damn super fugly to command only $200...my Golden retriever is worth 10 times you cheap slutty wife:mad:

Yeah? See this?

:eek::D:D

1ZVxZWRWlFPKx4DmcDUh32_coM7ODw7h73nb_JT2aWt7wC5yT_lJyosYGZaxYHpSjNajh4tE_eR6nnIJWq2BmfHRaw=s512

rsxkdKgUxc5tJWlwOeBnYqX6vIYc9VdluD7W9ad3zhSAc0Trt6dtYZIaQhDDpAmAxa_wxXUgjuX5TccvH13O1GQCaA=s512

Thats odd......... his wifey paid me SGD20,000 and she did all the work.:D

Should remind his wifey to brush her teeth and rinse her mouth before he kisses her.;)

Same here, I actually earn closer to 1 million

Anyway, I paid $10,000 from my earnings to bed your wife last night. Be careful of drinking my semen when you lick her cheebye tonight

:D:D:D

Yeah? See this?

:eek::D:D

1ZVxZWRWlFPKx4DmcDUh32_coM7ODw7h73nb_JT2aWt7wC5yT_lJyosYGZaxYHpSjNajh4tE_eR6nnIJWq2BmfHRaw=s512

rsxkdKgUxc5tJWlwOeBnYqX6vIYc9VdluD7W9ad3zhSAc0Trt6dtYZIaQhDDpAmAxa_wxXUgjuX5TccvH13O1GQCaA=s512

Paul's dad Peter predicted that CSJ will get less than 25% of the votes in the last election and he was correct. Paul predicts that your mistress Ms Chee SC will lose her desposit as well as her panties in the next election. He will be proven correct too:oIo:

improved version with shadow for Sotong... ;):cool:

sUiKxibdwtyN8qPhr_Q6-_5nXql0Kizzc0oKTSmeV_yh9dU5zsHYj7OmbECCPLCMWTKXuJDUPXg5-Km7mxvmhwGegw=s512

uc

<!-- / message --> <!-- sig -->

Dummy PAP fagot dog will be fed to octopus! :D

KNN win half a million in hell bank notes kpkb here,,,,,,, burn them for your master LKY,,,,

lick his balls this morning yet?

It's time u pick up a hobby and learn how to make new friends....no adding people on Facebook no count! :oIo: