• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Love Horlicks

Thailand has no Horlicks in the supermarkets. I really like the drink. So I have to buy in Singapore. However recently I've been thinking of the Horlicks tablet sweets. Is this still available in Singapore? The last time I remembered it come in a aluminium bag packaging (see below) but those old enough to know like me knows that Horlicks tablets used to come in like a bar with each round tablet stacking on top of each other.
IMG_3593.jpg

Thailand has no Horlicks in the supermarkets. I really like the drink. So I have to buy in Singapore. However recently I've been thinking of the Horlicks tablet sweets. Is this still available in Singapore? The last time I remembered it come in a aluminium bag packaging (see below) but those old enough to know like me knows that Horlicks tablets used to come in like a bar with each round tablet stacking on top of each other.
IMG_3593.jpg

Bro .. Your post reminds me of my childhood :wink: . Holicks powder ( drinks ) also not common in Japan . I almost forgotten how it taste Liao ... :(

Knn shiok your head lah .. don't make us gain leh . By the way never try Horlick ice-cream before . I didn't know Singapore got holick ice-cream .

bro,
there's Horlicks flavored icecream at "udders", Horlicks dinosaur at those sarabat stalls... just can't find those Horlicks sweets and Ovaltine sweets... :o:o:o

bro,
there's Horlicks flavored icecream at "udders", Horlicks dinosaur at those sarabat stalls... just can't find those Horlicks sweets and Ovaltine sweets... :o:o:o

Bro , where is " udders " ? Never hear before and what is sarabat stall ? What is Horlick dinosaur ?

"udders" is some icecream shop with many outlets around the island. the Horlicks dinosaur is like those milo dinosaur, except it's iced Horlicks with a generous scoop of Horlicks powder on top of the iced Horlicks, double the shiokness :smile::smile::smile: sarabat stalls are those Malay road side stalls lah :o:o:o

Bro I never try milo dinosaur before . You mean now Singapore got road side stall ?

simpang bedok, stalls next to the road, me like :smile::smile::smile:
milo dinosaur is iced milo with a generous scoop of milo powder on top :smile::smile::smile:

simpang bedok, stalls next to the road, me like :smile::smile::smile:
milo dinosaur is iced milo with a generous scoop of milo powder on top :smile::smile::smile:

Oh ... Simpang Bedok .. Only been there twice my friend bring me there ..the tulang not bad over there .

tulang must go either boon keng market or beach road market... don't think either places had this Horlicks dinosaur going :o:o:o

I never try tulang at boon Keng . Yes , beach road market tulang is not bad too .

lemme try asking for it again at boon keng, maybe me didn't shake my head hard enough :o:o:o

Bro , next time pop a MDMA before going .. Confirm they ask u want anot without u asking them have anot :wink:

ho ho ho horlicks. I think they still sell the tablets. No horlicks can also take milo. Milo tastes pretty good too in fact i prefer it over horlicks.