You love Frogs?
You can start by forming a Jacobin Club to promote egalitarianism. I will love to be a member of this club.French revolution has taught their many generations the importance of JUSTICE & EQUALITY among the french people. Malaysia PH tsunami is its equivalent of a French revolution. I am waiting for the same to happen in Singapore.
Then why don't you move back to Singapore and form such a club yourself? o_OYou can start by forming a Jacobin Club to promote egalitarianism. I will love to be a member of this club.
You don’t understand English? I said I will love I didn’t say I love. So why should I form such a club myself?Then why don't you move back to Singapore and form such a club yourself? o_O
Wow French culture is real open real principled to not become thief slanderers and harassers after losing debate. So high class and big deal indeed. Should have bought a house in France and not stupid JB!Wow French culture is real PRINCIPLED. A debate is a good debate, don’t lose debate only lose your life principles and become thieves slanderers and harassers to win. That’s the difference between high class people and low class Malaysian dogs that steal my data my photo and slander me to win after losing debate.
https://www.commeunefrancaise.com/blog/scary-debates-france
French people love to debate, and sometimes it looks scary; friends turn on each other, they loudly disagree, insults are thrown... But it's all in good fun, actually. Debate is just a part of the French way of life.
One might say we're better at arguing positions than actually act on them, but that's up to debate.
what about french bulldog?
KNN yala yala you very high ses lah KNN you see french sausage you wow wow kio KNNWow impressive French culture to help strangers. So unlike sinkies you die your business.
Helping complete strangers out of a sense of social solidarity. In America you avoid touching strangers for fear of legal liability if they get hurt while you're helping them. In Paris, if you see a blind or disabled person at a corner, it's considered completely normal to grab his arm and walk him across the street. If you're out of spare change for a metro ticket and you don't have a pass, it's also very common for someone nearby to simply give you money to buy one. I had this happen several times, both as recipient and giver.
https://www.google.com.sg/amp/amp.s..._habits_might_seem_strange_to_foreigners.html
Hey I worked with Russians before for more than 3 years and they are real nice people to work with, very diligent and professional. I was in this clear shit job and they were our big customer. While our system records were in a mess, theirs was one big pile neatly kept. Very hospitable people too and pretty cultured indeed watching ballet at Bolshoi theatre.You should check out Russian culture. A noble, cultured and generous people.
Nice pics.
Malaysian Cantonese sluts like you and your family think and eat sausages only. Everything is sausage indeed for you sluts calling others sluts.KNN yala yala you very high ses lah KNN you see french sausage you wow wow kio KNN
thank you. do you see him salivating in the middle pic? he sniffed something he liked and went into deep sniffing. ruff ruff.Nice pics.
I didn’t notice but dogs eat their own shit anyway so this is nothing.thank you. do you see him salivating in the middle pic? he sniffed something he liked and went into deep sniffing. ruff ruff.