• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I hear more and more heart attack cases. Is it related to.the mRNA vaccine

bigcockman

Case 1

He's a guy whom I know in the gym which I go to.

He is in his early 50s. Super fit, manhunt type body.

Recently he disappeared from the gym. In fact the whole of Dec 2021, I didn't see him at the gym.

Two days ago, he appeared again at the gym. So we spoke and I asked him if he took advantage of VTL to go for super long year end holidays. He told me Nope. He said he just recovered from a heart attack. Balloon and 2 stents inserted.

He added he didn't see it coming because he has been exercising regularly and watches his diet. He speculated that his heart attack is the result of the Pfizer mRNA booster jab.

Case 2

Spoke to a female colleague from office. She said her neighbour who is 38 years old developed an heart attack a couple of days after Pfizer's 2nd dose. Unfortunately, he died as a result before reaching hospital.

Isn't it a bit early or uncommon to have heart attack at 38 'years old?

Case 3

The hawker which I patronize regularly.

He told me one of his customers in his 60s. After third Pfizer dose, he developed a heart attack. Angioplasty and 3 stents inserted.

Scary.

Case 4

This one isn't a heart attack case.

This is my condo security guard. He is an Indian in his late 50s.

He was telling me that after his Pfizer booster dose, his blood pressure has become erratic. It shot up to 160/110 many times and he feels giddy.

Are the authorities hiding information from us? I wonder how many have sustained such heart injuries from mRNA vaccines.
dunno. footballers in their prime suddenly get heart attacks. really unheard of. previously.

I do have an alternative theory that it could also be because of post-viral trauma rather than the vaccine itself, but those fuckers in charge of our health and especially those producing it are keeping everything quiet so we have to guess. :FU:

Case 4

This one isn't a heart attack case.

This is my condo security guard. He is an Indian in his late 50s.

He was telling me that after his Pfizer booster dose, his blood pressure has become erratic. It shot up to 160/110 many times and he feels giddy.

My mum's neighborhood aunty fren. After 3rd dose Pfizer now blood pressure 180.

dunno. footballers in their prime suddenly get heart attacks. really unheard of. previously.

I do have an alternative theory that it could also be because of post-viral trauma rather than the vaccine itself, but those fuckers in charge of our health and especially those producing it are keeping everything quiet so we have to guess. :FU:

Pap says risk more than benefits mah.
PAP can't be trusted. Seems like they are hiding information from the people.

Like Sam wa zai have to see the excess mortality for heart disease then can tell KNN

especially those producing it are keeping everything quiet so we have to guess. :FU:

During FDA Hearing Experts Say 'Vaccines Kill at Least 2 People for Every 1 Life they Save' and 'No Data Disproves that Risks of Serious Harm from Vaccines are Lower than Risks of Hospitalization'

FDA hearing 1.jpg

FDA experts have unexpectedly voted against approving Covid-19 vaccination boosters for anyone over the age of 16 in the USA.

In a live broadcast conducted on the 17th September the Food and Drug Administration vaccine advisory committee met to debate and vote on Pfizer and BioNTech’s application to offer booster shots to the general public. The meeting lasted over 8 hours and The Expose’ reports that it contained some shocking revelations.

Dr Joseph Fraiman, an emergency medicine physician in New Orleans, spoke for several minutes during the meeting and revealed that no clinical evidence exists to disprove claims that the Covid-109 vaccines are harming more people than they save.

“We need your help on the front lines, to stop vaccine hesitancy. Demand the booster trials are large enough to find a reduction in hospitalisations.

“Without this data we the medical establishment cannot confidently call out anti-Covid-vaccine activists who publicly claim the vaccines harm more than they save especially in the young and healthy.

“The fact we do not have the clinical evidence to say these activists are wrong should terrify us all”.

Dr Joseph Fraiman was then followed by Steve Kirsch, Executive Director of the Covid-19 Early Treatment Fund, who revealed that the Covid-19 vaccines more people than they are saving.
“I’m going to focus my remarks today on the elephant in the room that nobody likes to talk about, that the vaccines kill more than they save.

“We were led to believe that the vaccines were perfectly safe but this is simply not true, for example there are four times as many heart attacks in the treatment group in the Pfizer 6 month file report, that wasn’t just bad luck.VAERS shows heart attacks happen 71 times more often following these vaccines compared to any other vaccine,”

Steve Kirsch then continued his presentation by showing a slide titled ‘Excess Death: Life ratio is UNACCEPTABLE’. The slide shows how many excess deaths were required following vaccination to save one life due to Covid-19.
“Only the VAERS (Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting System) are statistically significant, but the other numbers are troubling.” said Steve Kirsch.

“Even if the vaccines have 100% protection, it still means we kill 2 people to save 1 life.

“Four experts did analysis using completely different non US data sources and all of them came up with approximately the same number of excess vaccine related deaths, about 411 deaths per million doses. That translates into 115,000 people have died (due to the Covid-19 vaccines).”

The Executive Director of the Covid-19 Early Treatment Fund then pointed out some serious concerns over data coming out of Israel.
“The real numbers confirm that we kill more than we save. And I would love to look at the Israel ministry of health data on the 90+ year olds where we went from a 94.4% vaccinated group to 82.9% vaccinated in the last 4 months. I
“in the most optimistic it means that 50% of the vaccinated people died and 0% of unvaccinated people died. Unless you can explain that to the public you cannot approve the boosters.” [MORE]
fda hearing 6.jpg

fda hearing 5.jpg

fda hearings 7.jpg

fda hearing 4.jpg

fda hearing phizer kills?.jpg

Are the authorities hiding information from us? I wonder how many have sustained such heart injuries from mRNA vaccines.
Problem is those incidents r classified under VAR no goal and does not count under vac injuries. So we dun hv a sense of the true impact if they keep classifying related deaths this way.

Tat said my 70 yo aunt passed on 2 weeks after p booster. Called my couz in morning complaining of chest tightness and GG in evening. No history of heart attack with hbp under meds for many years. Cod heart attack.

Case 1

He's a guy whom I know in the gym which I go to.

He is in his early 50s. Super fit, manhunt type body.

Recently he disappeared from the gym. In fact the whole of Dec 2021, I didn't see him at the gym.

Two days ago, he appeared again at the gym. So we spoke and I asked him if he took advantage of VTL to go for super long year end holidays. He told me Nope. He said he just recovered from a heart attack. Balloon and 2 stents inserted.

He added he didn't see it coming because he has been exercising regularly and watches his diet. He speculated that his heart attack is the result of the Pfizer mRNA booster jab.
Balloon and stents are for clogged arteries. takes time for them to get clogged.

PAP can't be trusted. Seems like they are hiding information from the people.
PAP need to come clean how many of their MPs and Ministers have completed two vaccinations and have taken booster shot. Otherwise, we are doubtful of their sincerity to Sinkies.