• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat I have told you everything is rigged

Well, nevermind.
Uncle collected money again. Beetang of tangs.
The only match available to bet. A rigged result as usual.
1000019662.jpg

Ft 1-3
:wink: :whistling:

Do you believe 6666 was sold out becos it has reached its bet limit?
Think twice.
What is the probability of opening a 0000 on consolation and a 6666 on first prize on the same day? To me is 0%

Only here I dare to tell you
Spool is a very dirty Organization.

Do you believe there are really million $ Toto winners?
To me, yes but only a few to show the trick and entice sinkies to try.
The rest they collect the money and rigged the result I.e noone will win.

I can even tell you here that I have thought of bringing spool to the court.
But by doing this I will
1. Make myself known to the world
2. Break my own rice bowl
So I decided to swallow it and move on.

Do you believe they can be so dirty to
Deduct my bets (heavy bets) from my account and put it in a kiv unknown state I.e processing. Means not confirmed.

After the match is over, I won that bet but only my bet amount was credited back to my account.
Where is my winning?
They said becos the bet is not confirmed.
Then why was it deducted from my account?
Noone can answer it.
And of course I'm not the only punter to kana this scam.

Do you believe 6666 was sold out becos it has reached its bet limit?
Think twice.
What is the probability of opening a 0000 on consolation and a 6666 on first prize on the same day? To me is 0%

Only here I dare to tell you
Spool is a very dirty Organization.

Do you believe there are really million $ Toto winners?
To me, yes but only a few to show the trick and entice sinkies to try.
The rest they collect the money and rigged the result I.e noone will win.

I can even tell you here that I have thought of bringing spool to the court.
But by doing this I will
1. Make myself known to the world
2. Break my own rice bowl
So I decided to swallow it and move on.

Do you believe they can be so dirty to
Deduct my bets (heavy bets) from my account and put it in a kiv unknown state I.e processing. Means not confirmed.

After the match is over, I won that bet but only my bet amount was credited back to my account.
Where is my winning?
They said becos the bet is not confirmed.
Then why was it deducted from my account?
Noone can answer it.
And of course I'm not the only punter to kana this scam.
The argument went to a endless loop becos they will say the house rule is check your transaction history for confirmed bets.
The transaction was not shown BUT the bet amount was deducted from account.

So next argument is they have to credit the money back before the game ends and not after. If is after, then they can say bet is confirmed and you lost. Tio jiak. And when you won they can say is not confirmed so money give you back?
Got such thing meh in a gambling house?

The argument went to a endless loop becos they will say the house rule is check your transaction history for confirmed bets.
The transaction was not shown BUT the bet amount was deducted from account.

So next argument is they have to credit the money back before the game ends and not after. If is after, then they can say bet is confirmed and you lost. Tio jiak. And when you won they can say is not confirmed so money give you back?
Got such thing meh in a gambling house?
So the summary argument I gave them was
You either accept or reject a bet, especially when it is a Live bet.
There is no such thing as - hang on wait.
Then you lost and said bet not confirmed. Now give you back the money.
The result was a silence.
LOL

Uncle also give samster some warning here.

There is a setting for bank link to account whereby you can turn it off.
By right this button should be off by default. But becos spool actually prefers you to bet with your underwear, they set it as ON by default and it is a fucking dangerous setting.

When you place your bet, always double check then press confirm.

Uncle once fell into this trap when the system was slow and hanging, the amount I wanted to key in was like $10 on a very high odds but actually in background $1001 was entered and the bet still went thru when the account has less than the bet amount. Becos that dangerous option can allow spool to deduct money directly from your bank account bypassing the money in your account.

Of course if I was lucky that day, a $10 bet to pok hundreds will end up with 5 digits winning. But that bet was just a supposingly tikum $10 bet and my $1001 just gone like that.

Only then I realised spool explicitly set this option on for punter KNNBCCB and they dare to publish gamble responsibly in their website

Uncle also give samster some warning here.

There is a setting for bank link to account whereby you can turn it off.
By right this button should be off by default. But becos spool actually prefers you to bet with your underwear, they set it as ON by default and it is a fucking dangerous setting.

When you place your bet, always double check then press confirm.

Uncle once fell into this trap when the system was slow and hanging, the amount I wanted to key in was like $10 on a very high odds but actually in background $1001 was entered and the bet still went thru when the account has less than the bet amount. Becos that dangerous option can allow spool to deduct money directly from your bank account bypassing the money in your account.

Of course if I was lucky that day, a $10 bet to pok hundreds will end up with 5 digits winning. But that bet was just a supposingly tikum $10 bet and my $1001 just gone like that.

Only then I realised spool explicitly set this option on for punter KNNBCCB and they dare to publish gamble responsibly in their website
Take note of this marder fucking dangerous option that by default is turned On by spool
After that incident I then set it off upon advice by the cust svc.
Fucking evil organisation.
1000019666.jpg

At that time uncle was still researching and doing deep studies on soccer betting. And I vowed to have my revenge.
Finally I have made a breakthrough in my life and discovered a secret code to it and from then, there is no more tomorrow.
I collected back all those foregone monies and will continue to collect :geek: