• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I had crush on PRC counter manager

zeroo

1 week ago my phone screw up, all in all it screw up 4 times each time repaired but problem again.

but on my 2nd trip with wifey to the service centre at shopping mall, there was a PRC manager, very well mannered and bespectacled. she attended to me. during the 3rd time, to test my phone she actually sms me using her phone but my sim card and i sms her using my phone but her sim card (but later on, it was erase as the tech change the whole PCB board in the phone when i go back 4 th time). when she sms, she recorded her name in her own phone as Lao Po, there is also Lao Gong(which i assume is her bf or hubby) in her phone. it could be the tech guy as it is sent more like test message.

she was very courteous and i find her very friendly and attractive even though i din show it as wifey with me.

so when go back 4th time as the phone again screw up, i let my wife do the talking , so the PRC lady was tlaking to my wife, then when i also approach her, she kinda smile and say,'oh u r here also' , as if she was looking forward to meet me again and was surprise to see me also. i of course remain cool as my wifey around and i not feeling well.

in fact after 2nd trip, i already fantasize about her and get very hard. but really sian as now i lost her contact after the PCB board change. in fact my wife also find her service very good but was screw up by her tech guy who din do the job well. i even told my wife say maybe should send her a thank you sms , wife chided me saying don't as she think i am trying to be funny(b4 the board got change as i still got her number).

sigh...part of me want to re contact this PRC woman but another part say let it go la since the board got change means fate is not there.

since then last week , when thinking of her keep getting hard. i mean even though woman get hitch as she may have already a lao gong, but in foreign land, they may also willing to well 'try the local dishes' right? just like men, even if u married but in say angmo land, a angmo lady try to have a fling with u, will u reject??? i think most guys or woman will say let's try it once.

u guys got any suggestions for me say i wana fling with this prc woman? 1st step will be to try to contact her again. i know she dun work thur and i know her name also....

I think you post in wrong forum leh. Should be sammyboy's sister site - the xxx one.

... u guys got any suggestions for me say i wana fling with this prc woman? 1st step will be to try to contact her again. ...
make ur fone spoilt again la ...

u hv oredi done dat 4 times previously ... :rolleyes:

then when i also approach her, she kinda smile and say,'oh u r here also' , and was surprise to see me also. i of course remain cool as my wifey around and i not feeling well.

TS,

u think too much liao...

no sex life huh..:D

I think you post in wrong forum leh. Should be sammyboy's sister site - the xxx one.

Here the pple bo hiew.. over there the swarming replies he will get :

"Bro can share contact please?"

"Hi i'm interested, can pm me her contact no.?"

"Hi bro, care to share? Will post FR."

:D

make ur fone spoilt again la ...

u hv oredi done dat 4 times previously ... :rolleyes:

I think by the 3rd and 4th time his phone was already 'spoilt' pruposely.

So instead of screwing up the phone, he was thinking of screwing her! :D

Here the pple bo hiew.. over there the swarming replies he will get :

"Bro can share contact please?"

"Hi i'm interested, can pm me her contact no.?"

"Hi bro, care to share? Will post FR."

:D

u forgot to add :

bro, whats the damage :eek::D

Just pay some $ and go for a 'massage' la. Close your eyes, imagine is that PRC manager and ho say! No need to have affair or fling or whatever messy crap!

Bro zeroo
Everytime you think of her and get hard, go and take a cold shower and shake it out.
It will save you a lot of money and trouble in the long run.
And my advice is free. :)

Bro zeroo
Everytime you think of her and get hard, go and take a cold shower and shake it out.

What's the wife for? You pay for her hair-dressing and beauty salon trips for what? To f**K!

Bro zeroo

1. bro zeroo, you can try if you want to, rich enough!
2. well, don't get yourself burnt.
3. a smiling tiger is still a tiger that kills.
4. she would not only kill you, she cries "rape".
5. then we all know who you are in the papers hoh!
6. zeroo, go for it!

Threadstarter, please advise what brand you bought - I will try to avoid it.

There are many Malaysia, China, India, Myanmar, Ang Mo girls here who are lonely. You can try your luck. But if you are married, bro, don't shit where you eat. I still say, keep your dick to your wife. Unless your wife don't give you fuck for one year!

can keep as a f buddy wot...:D:D

chinese_girl_makeup_00.jpg

This PRC ?

she was very courteous and i find her very friendly and attractive even though i din show it as wifey with me..

how long have you been married? you got kids or not?

you wife already knew lah!

just carry on with your antics, she can confirm her knowledge..

whether she has a crush on you is purely your imagination!!

now get back to work!

1 week ago my phone screw up, all in all it screw up 4 times each time repaired but problem again.

but on my 2nd trip with wifey to the service centre at shopping mall, there was a PRC manager, very well mannered and bespectacled. she attended to me. during the 3rd time, to test my phone she actually sms me using her phone but my sim card and i sms her using my phone but her sim card (but later on, it was erase as the tech change the whole PCB board in the phone when i go back 4 th time). when she sms, she recorded her name in her own phone as Lao Po, there is also Lao Gong(which i assume is her bf or hubby) in her phone. it could be the tech guy as it is sent more like test message.

she was very courteous and i find her very friendly and attractive even though i din show it as wifey with me.

so when go back 4th time as the phone again screw up, i let my wife do the talking , so the PRC lady was tlaking to my wife, then when i also approach her, she kinda smile and say,'oh u r here also' , as if she was looking forward to meet me again and was surprise to see me also. i of course remain cool as my wifey around and i not feeling well.

in fact after 2nd trip, i already fantasize about her and get very hard. but really sian as now i lost her contact after the PCB board change. in fact my wife also find her service very good but was screw up by her tech guy who din do the job well. i even told my wife say maybe should send her a thank you sms , wife chided me saying don't as she think i am trying to be funny(b4 the board got change as i still got her number).

sigh...part of me want to re contact this PRC woman but another part say let it go la since the board got change means fate is not there.

since then last week , when thinking of her keep getting hard. i mean even though woman get hitch as she may have already a lao gong, but in foreign land, they may also willing to well 'try the local dishes' right? just like men, even if u married but in say angmo land, a angmo lady try to have a fling with u, will u reject??? i think most guys or woman will say let's try it once.

u guys got any suggestions for me say i wana fling with this prc woman? 1st step will be to try to contact her again. i know she dun work thur and i know her name also....

Bro, can tell me where she works, then I try her first and tell you whether she's good or not?