One afternoon last year (early Dec 2021), my boss and I had to attend to a hastily arranged last minute meeting, at the client's office in Jurong. The Apac regional president had wanted her to sort out the mess created by an already departed amdl SVP.
She requested that I drive her 2 year plus old MINI Cooper S Convertible to the client's office.
I was apprehensive.
I am really not a good driver. Well, I am lying. Not a good driver is an understatement.
The truth is I am really a fuckup driver.
Cars and me are a total mismatch. I simply hate driving. Maybe I an just not an Alpha man who like cars. It's simply too much effort and concentration required to move from Point A to B.
(I guess that's why I prefer taking the MRT to work every morning. My mind can wander freely. I can record my thoughts and doddle on my e-notebook. I can surf on the net, read/reply my social media, or simply read, write and post on Sammyboy Forum, like what I am doing now.)
Honestly, I really didn't want to crash her chio looking car and cause problems for her or any innocent party.
So I suggested we order a Grab or call a Comfort Taxi. She declined. She said she didn't want to be in a car that wasn't hers. She added that there was a higher chance of contracting Covid19 in public transportation, especially Taxis and Grab.
Then I asked why she couldn't drive her car herself. Why me? Why? Why?
She replied that its her time of the month and she didn't feel comfortable driving. She added she wasn't familiar with Singapore roads, especially around Jurong area. I said there's always GPS. She gave me a fucking damn T.L.black face.
So I shut my mouth.
I L.L. lor.
Be her driver lor.
Just mumble KNNBCCB in myself and SUCK IT UP.
Long and short, I crashed her MINI Cooper S Convertible, while doing reverse parking. I crashed her car into the office CP wall, when we were back, in our office building.
Thankfully, it wasn't a big massive damage/dent on the back bumper. I told her I would compensate her for the damage that I had caused. She said I didn't have to. She said she would sort it out herself at the workshop on her next scheduled car servicing.
I have only one mitigating reason to defend myself. (As in I mean I am only 50% at fault).
Simply put, I was distracted.
Just take a good look at these illustrative example pictures (below) from the internet. I am sure if you were me, driving her MINI Cooper S Convertible, you would also not be able to concentrate when driving. No?
Instead of me looking straight when driving her damn chio MINI Cooper S Convertible, there was always a gravitational pull on my head to peep to the left.
And that was exactly what happened that led to my involuntary negligence. Thankfully, it was the office carpark. I could have caused a massive accident on the AYE with many innocent deaths and injuries!
And look at that fucking seat belt!
When "kiaped" by her cleavage, it enhanced the shape of my boss's breasts. My BC became hard inevitably throughout the to and fro driving journey.
I could also feel dampness on the tip of my BC.
Isn't this what they say in crude Hokkien phrase - LJ chutzhup!
And that leaking LJ zhup on my underwear made me terribly uncomfortable.
Same right? She said it's her time of the month for her CB to chutzhup, hemce uncomfortable and she didn't want to drive.
My LJ also chutzhup! How I drive!?! Really KNN lor!
But of course I can't tell her : "Sorry Boss, I crash your car because my big cock chut zhup".
Old bird Sammyboyers, don't you agree with me?
My conclusion
50% her fault for distracting me with the seat belt in between her breasts;
50% my fault as I am really a fuckup driver.
Correct?
She requested that I drive her 2 year plus old MINI Cooper S Convertible to the client's office.
I was apprehensive.
I am really not a good driver. Well, I am lying. Not a good driver is an understatement.
The truth is I am really a fuckup driver.
Cars and me are a total mismatch. I simply hate driving. Maybe I an just not an Alpha man who like cars. It's simply too much effort and concentration required to move from Point A to B.
(I guess that's why I prefer taking the MRT to work every morning. My mind can wander freely. I can record my thoughts and doddle on my e-notebook. I can surf on the net, read/reply my social media, or simply read, write and post on Sammyboy Forum, like what I am doing now.)
Honestly, I really didn't want to crash her chio looking car and cause problems for her or any innocent party.
So I suggested we order a Grab or call a Comfort Taxi. She declined. She said she didn't want to be in a car that wasn't hers. She added that there was a higher chance of contracting Covid19 in public transportation, especially Taxis and Grab.
Then I asked why she couldn't drive her car herself. Why me? Why? Why?
She replied that its her time of the month and she didn't feel comfortable driving. She added she wasn't familiar with Singapore roads, especially around Jurong area. I said there's always GPS. She gave me a fucking damn T.L.black face.
So I shut my mouth.
I L.L. lor.
Be her driver lor.
Just mumble KNNBCCB in myself and SUCK IT UP.
Long and short, I crashed her MINI Cooper S Convertible, while doing reverse parking. I crashed her car into the office CP wall, when we were back, in our office building.
Thankfully, it wasn't a big massive damage/dent on the back bumper. I told her I would compensate her for the damage that I had caused. She said I didn't have to. She said she would sort it out herself at the workshop on her next scheduled car servicing.
I have only one mitigating reason to defend myself. (As in I mean I am only 50% at fault).
Simply put, I was distracted.
Just take a good look at these illustrative example pictures (below) from the internet. I am sure if you were me, driving her MINI Cooper S Convertible, you would also not be able to concentrate when driving. No?

Instead of me looking straight when driving her damn chio MINI Cooper S Convertible, there was always a gravitational pull on my head to peep to the left.
And that was exactly what happened that led to my involuntary negligence. Thankfully, it was the office carpark. I could have caused a massive accident on the AYE with many innocent deaths and injuries!
And look at that fucking seat belt!
When "kiaped" by her cleavage, it enhanced the shape of my boss's breasts. My BC became hard inevitably throughout the to and fro driving journey.
I could also feel dampness on the tip of my BC.
Isn't this what they say in crude Hokkien phrase - LJ chutzhup!
And that leaking LJ zhup on my underwear made me terribly uncomfortable.
Same right? She said it's her time of the month for her CB to chutzhup, hemce uncomfortable and she didn't want to drive.
My LJ also chutzhup! How I drive!?! Really KNN lor!
But of course I can't tell her : "Sorry Boss, I crash your car because my big cock chut zhup".
Old bird Sammyboyers, don't you agree with me?
My conclusion
50% her fault for distracting me with the seat belt in between her breasts;
50% my fault as I am really a fuckup driver.
Correct?