• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Cannot See ERECTIONS Being Held This Year. Here's WHY!!

ahleebabasingaporethief

Too many cock-ups by the SCUMS.

1. Homeless Al jazeera Big issue exposed.

2. **YOG will take away many of their resources

3. **Not a ERECTION year budget

4. **LOMANIA exposing our useless SCUMs

5. Stock mkts will crash in Q3-Q4

6. **Too many FT crimes exposed

7. Too many FTs bullying or attempting to bully Citizens

8. **Prices of property too high and UNAFFORDABLE to mainstream citizens

9. **Ministar MaBo Lun exposed for using WRONG base year and MASSAGING.

10. COE now higher. Public transport like SHIT.

11. Too many other issues like **Jennifuckface Teo saying "S'poreans are of poor stock; that is why we need FTs.!

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

You may be right.

I notice that they've already started with the price hikes. Usually they wait until after they win the elections.

Even if they delay by one year, they still have the same screwed up people in charge, same screwed up policies, the same problems,...

Got a point. They've got a whole half year to pepper the news with all kinds of goodies - 100,000 jobs, GDP forecast, CPF 1%, More HDB flat supply, etc. By the end of Dec, the voters will be so neutralised and seduced by the PAP's milk of human kindness that they will willingly open their legs to be screwed again. Psychologists talk of something called a proximity effect, meaning that people tend to recall better what's immed past and also the good things and not some long past event, or tend to be more forgiving of the latter. This happens during performance appraisals so HR people will know it. So the PAP will capitalise on this syndrome and also drown and wash away the bad past. So in the end, the people will give them the thumbs up. Meantime, I am afraid the Opp wont have the stamina to keep up with the battle and die off fatigue along the way. We shld really plan a year long strategy.

Hahaha.
They can give all the goodies they want.
They're still not getting my vote.

Got a point. They've got a whole half year to pepper the news with all kinds of goodies - 100,000 jobs, GDP forecast, CPF 1%, More HDB flat supply, etc. By the end of Dec, the voters will be so neutralised and seduced by the PAP's milk of human kindness that they will willingly open their legs to be screwed again. Psychologists talk of something called a proximity effect, meaning that people tend to recall better what's immed past and also the good things and not some long past event, or tend to be more forgiving of the latter. This happens during performance appraisals so HR people will know it. So the PAP will capitalise on this syndrome and also drown and wash away the bad past. So in the end, the people will give them the thumbs up. Meantime, I am afraid the Opp wont have the stamina to keep up with the battle and die off fatigue along the way. We shld really plan a year long strategy.

very well said bro. sinkie sometime really very JIAN, like to be screwed, but cry for rape after that. :mad:

It's human nature. The party knows how to play into human's weaknesses. We do it all the time. Isn't it that you will find a lot of your colleague working real hard during bonus time? Bosses have only short memory. If you are not visible during the apraisal months, you will usually lose out on your bonuses, no matter how well you have done earlier in the year. :D

no leelection?

better be prepared for civil unrests like in Thailand...

Haha...wishful thinking. But could be the only way to change everything once and for all.

There are at least 100,000 unemployed or MBA and degree holders working in jobs as security guards, taxi drivers, etc that would be very willing to join you.

You like to organise and lead?:D
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Too many cock-ups by the SCUMS.

1. Homeless Al jazeera Big issue exposed.

2. **YOG will take away many of their resources

3. **Not a ERECTION year budget

4. **LOMANIA exposing our useless SCUMs

5. Stock mkts will crash in Q3-Q4

6. **Too many FT crimes exposed

7. Too many FTs bullying or attempting to bully Citizens

8. **Prices of property too high and UNAFFORDABLE to mainstream citizens

9. **Ministar MaBo Lun exposed for using WRONG base year and MASSAGING.

10. COE now higher. Public transport like SHIT.

11. Too many other issues like **Jennifuckface Teo saying "S'poreans are of poor stock; that is why we need FTs.!

What a humble listings. I thought there were more list that can easily turn into toilet roll. Since LHL took office as PM, I saw endless screws up in his cabinet and especially when his ministers start to talk. If they don't talk, they will probably be safe. Unfortunately the ministers tried hard to justify their million dollar pay by turning parliament into a wayang house.

Going by all the points you listed, i cannot see elections being help next year also. Honestly, the singapore system is broken. The main causes are 7% gst, FT policy and IR. All the king's men and horses cannot put Humpty dumpty back together again.

I am surprised, all along I thought you were an avid supporter of MIW.
:D
I'll be a supporter of the miws when the opposition becomes the government and fail to have accountability to the people or look after the interests of the ordinary citizen.
Of course, the miws will be the opposition then.
I'm under no illusions that the current opposition parties will do a better job if they take power. People are people after all, they could even be worse, we don't know because it hasn't happpened yet.
In other words, I'm a supporter of a strong opposition to keep the government in check. :)

There are at least 100,000 unemployed or MBA and degree holders working in jobs as security guards, taxi drivers, etc that would be very willing to join you.

You like to organise and lead?:D

Why is any leader required:confused:

The danger is that a few lone rangers might decide to cause some havoc. They won't be satisfied with just debating, writing to Stomp, or complaining to the media.

Look at what one lone disgruntled Sporean was able to do to an MP with a lighter :eek: When you look at the number of desperate people out there, its only a matter of time when some of them will take more drastic action:rolleyes:

Don't have to look far, Taiwan is a good example.

Ah Bian was elected because his party promise the people he will clean up corruption but look where he ended up.

ALL HUMANS are prone to be overwhelmed by power and greed.

That is why some country only allow 2 terms Max.
And a strong opposition to check the government of the day

But even that is not perfect, we are a long way from being a true democratic country and we will never be one if the people in general don't know, don't treasure and don't give a shit about it.

I'll be a supporter of the miws when the opposition becomes the government and fail to have accountability to the people or look after the interests of the ordinary citizen.
Of course, the miws will be the opposition then.
I'm under no illusions that the current opposition parties will do a better job if they take power. People are people after all, they could even be worse, we don't know because it hasn't happpened yet.
In other words, I'm a supporter of a strong opposition to keep the government in check. :)

Don't have to look far, Taiwan is a good example.

Ah Bian was elected because his party promise the people he will clean up corruption but look where he ended up.

ALL HUMANS are prone to be overwhelmed by power and greed.

That is why some country only allow 2 terms Max.
And a strong opposition to check the government of the day

But even that is not perfect, we are a long way from being a true democratic country and we will never be one if the people in general don't know, don't treasure and don't give a shit about it.
It's the voters' choice.
If a pap government and an overwhelming majority of pap mps is what our fellow singaporeans want, who are the minority to complain or object? In a democracy, the majority views always matter more.
That's also why I have lost respect for many singaporeans.

By next year Feb is the lastest election must be held.
So left only 9 month. I expect the election wil be on year end school holiday.