• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I bet Malaysians are now missing the old government and najib.

Everything I said about mahathir is proven right. He is worse than najib as government leader and no return of power.

This is call kiang tio ho mai kay kiang ask for equality when you should know it’s not possible and so stupid trust an old fogey with proven history of anti Chinese.

Those that want to hear nice words and attack me for just telling the truth deserved to be bullied by others now hahaha

I hope they take away your house, strip you naked, poke a pole inside your cheebye and hang you.

No need to make so many posts to harass me here. Just go twitter and make one post if not means you are a coward bully Malaysian tortoise dog rat snake son of slut.

I am always proven right. Can these shameless people prove me wrong about them for once?

Prove your cheebye so smelly.
No need to make so many posts to harass me here. Just go twitter and make one post if not means you are PROVEN a coward bully Malaysian tortoise dog rat snake son of slut smelly phua cb.

Those that want to hear nice words and attack me for just telling the truth deserved to be bullied by others now hahaha
These sons of sluts think they win by stealing slandering and harassing me now act poor thing bullied by their new government hahaha

Jiuhu hate jiuhu

• Screenshot_20191215-085359_Facebook.jpg
    Screenshot_20191215-085359_Facebook.jpg
    249 KB · Views: 151
  • Screenshot_20191224-085454_Facebook.jpg
    Screenshot_20191224-085454_Facebook.jpg
    345.1 KB · Views: 145
So many such sinkies in this forum is such a disgrace to men indeed. Kpkb bully by pap but feel so self entitled to bully me here and outside as long as can hide like rats.

@horny your sinkie parents used to kiss the toes of pap but now you kpkb pap bully you. This is call 活该!

Selfish sinkie like @horny is you die your business and want to trample me but after that act poor thing kpkb bully by pap are so shameless people indeed.

So many such sinkies in this forum is such a disgrace to men indeed. Kpkb bully by pap but feel so self entitled to bully me here and outside as long as can hide like rats.

@horny only your cheap and dirty sinkie mother wife daughters are horny