• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am thinking of becoming a MP!!

TeeKee

Easy job!

Pays 15K per month.

During Parliament Time, just sit back and relax in Air-Con enviornment.

If dun have time, can have Board memberships in many GIC companies.

If sleepy just close your eyes and switch off.

Life is easy being an MP..

Just need to submit deposit of 20K to run for elections.

Then once a week, open your office to find out what the residents need. Who should the letters to be addressed to.

Easy job. What do you think?

You want to become an MP too?

Mr. Pylae Tee Kee. Minister of Christian Affairs in the PMO, another redundant post to drain the taxpayers' blood.:D

I think U should try joining PAP youth wing first

Suck the right balls and get into the PAP inner circle and suck somemore balls and they will make U an MP by having U ride on one of their GRC bandwagon.

Alternatively, U can be bankrupt in name but travel all around the world by being a PAP spy like CSJ

u should be a pastor, easy job also, aliluya here n there and get $$$, but must said u r a modern pastor

are u able to suck nigger cock?

cock sucking will be around the clock can u deep throat that long?

if can go again!

FUCK PAP!

U think so easy arh. Must go in and attend meeting with PAP youth...

Wayang for a lot of years until "someone" notice you. At the same time a lots of them carrying balls.

Fake laughter . Fake smile .

If you get invited for tea session . maybe got 0.01% chance ...

Sian lah.. see those grassroots and RCs pretending to be important when there a MP walk about also sick..

Morale of the stories - Carry balls also need art and betrayal on yourself at time..

Vote for oposition is the least you can do if you have a little bit of integrity. And for those kana retrench because of FT a tiny pat on the shoulder irregardless of the election result.

I am a tiny drop in the ocean but I still vote for opposition.

[U think so easy arh. Must go in and attend meeting with PAP youth...]

i am more suitable for opposition, PAP doesn't attract me, for the shallow values/ policies they are pursuing.

what do you think, will i be sued until lat kor, if I bring God into the picture??

i am more suitable for opposition, PAP doesn't attract me, for the shallow values/ policies they are pursuing.

what do you think, will i be sued until lat kor, if I bring God into the picture??

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go in clean lah.. It is not a mattter of getting sue. Leave God alone with all these human politics. God has higher stuff to do then all these human rubbish.
We can get dirty but dun get God involved be it Christian, Alla or whatever..

Will vote for you if in come to CCK.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go in clean lah.. It is not a mattter of getting sue. Leave God alone with all these human politics. God has higher stuff to do then all these human rubbish.
We can get dirty but dun get God involved be it Christian, Alla or whatever..

Will vote for you if in come to CCK.

i cannot do it without God's help...He gives me courage, wisdom and purpose.

how? if i want to contest, i will take Tanjong Pagar GRC, there's where I stayed...it should also be where I should serve..

I am just a small David, can I take on the Goliath LKY?

if there is GOD tell him to cleanse our parliament from the famiLEE!

Thx!

nah, dun think that's a good idea, u neber know if God wants to become a janitor...or what will He do, if He knows the problems also lies in the population, wah! scary things might happen...

but I do pray God to give wisdoms to the leaderships...so that they can become better serving the populace?

Easy job!

Pays 15K per month.

Then once a week, open your office to find out what the residents need. Who should the letters to be addressed to.

Dude, seriously, how old are you?

nah, dun think that's a good idea, u neber know if God wants to become a janitor...or what will He do, if He knows the problems also lies in the population, wah! scary things might happen...

but I do pray God to give wisdoms to the leaderships...so that they can become better serving the populace?

your " dog " has make you so dumb ..dont think he could make anyone smarter ..;):D

teekee...in the last post have admitted that he is PAP spy ...now he wants to become MP ..guess the money he took from his own church is not enough ..:)

I think the fastest route would be to report to Ulupandan camp opp sunset way. they train people to become MP in 6 mths.

Dont worry, Ur GOD will help u..........

wah, god so fussy don do cleaing wan meh :D and blur blur don know where the problems lies.:D

Easy job!

Pays 15K per month.

Is an MP's job really that easy? And do you have the caliber to be one? The fact that people can and you can't means God did not actually create all men as equals.

Easy job!

Pays 15K per month.

I heard as MP, you don't even have to always meet/see the constituents. You can have "sar-kars" or balls carriers to screen them for you and even take down their issues and wave them off.

religion mix with politic always end with disaster.

leave it for someone else.