• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am really getting to like this Ramesh!

@LaoTze

You only like ,
but he is now more famous than Bollywood actor,
that many Thousands of us LOVE him..:biggrin::laugh::rolleyes:.

Imagine expose his fake credentials.. the big hoo haa that will cause... lol.. cover up to not make CECA lau kwui?

How can you make something that is fucking shameless to be ever lau kwui?

1572267047500.png
1572267053200.png
1572267057200.png

1572267095600.png
1572267102500.png
1572267107900.png

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

LOL................... anybody who thinks that impressionable and easily manipulated sinkies will make the MIW lose votes because of this incident, is just as impressionable and easily manipulated.................... LOL.................... :biggrin:

Type his name in google - and see the wide range of topics pertaining to him.
Really famous now. Double confirm.
Well done, Ramesh.

And his new name (as given by you) is K. Ramsesh (Karma Ramesh) :biggrin:

Type his name in google - and see the wide range of topics pertaining to him.
Really famous now. Double confirm.
Well done, Ramesh.

Angmoh doggy and hire doggy ah neh.... both can rip off the wealth of the nation like they did in colonial India under BE time....

Angmoh need a scapegoat to reduce corporate tax, only fake degree are needed....

If Ramesh goes to HDB estate, will people know him? I do wish that heartlanders will show him lots of love, like mobbing him. Ramesh wouldn't mind having his face rearranged as a result of the show of love by heartlanders.

I am really getting to like this Ramesh!

View attachment 66965

View attachment 66966

Really I do!

Focusing attention of entire Singapore on CECA. That arseholes like Ramesh from third rated University are brought in to be paid so fucking highly while Singaporeans are kicked out of jobs, and kicked in the face by CECA pieces of shit!

How many percent points will those maggots maggotess in white be losing from just this Ramesh?

WILL BE HELL OF A LOT!

View attachment 66964

FUCK PAP!!! FUCK CECA!!!
:FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU:

And best of all.
Ramesh will be shitting and peeing in his pants not knowing when that 2 by 4 be saying good morning or good evening to his head.

No more driving on tractor with happy face with a harem of nekkid small succulent sweet boys .
View attachment 66972

May all other CECAs and FTs brought in by the maggots maggotess in white continue to do such things.
I am so so so happy!
Admit it.
So are you too!

SHIOK SHIOK SHIOK

Mass Pedo Orgy ?

If Ramesh goes to HDB estate, will people know him? I do wish that heartlanders will show him lots of love, like mobbing him. Ramesh wouldn't mind having his face rearranged as a result of the show of love by heartlanders.

But he says his condoM cost 1.5m...HDB low class!..maybe he didn't hear of Pinnacle etc? CondoM is higher caste dwellers , HDB dwellers are untouchables..

I LOVE RAMESH

MAY THERE BE EVEN MORE RAMESH
TO SHOW SINGAPOREANS CLEARLY NEVER TO TRUST PAP

1572322925600.png

UPDATES
Steady lah, Temasek Times!

⛽ Jiayou!

1. From Temasek Times (31.10.2019):
https://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2019/10/31/exposed-rameshs-apology-was-staged/
______
2. From fuckwarezone Forum Thread - Pages 1 To 3 To Date:
https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/rameshs-apology-staged-6139561.html

Send this on via your WhatsApp to all Singaporeans to know what PAP did to us

PAP want to retain on to their power. And their ability to laff and laff and laff on way to their banks.

PAP also know money in Singaporean hands and pockets very very dangerous to them.
Part of those money can be used to finance political fight against PAP.

So how to decrease those money in Singaporeans.
Making things and services in Singapore for Singaporeans ultra expensive not enough to remove the money floating about.
Even if that make cronies of PAP very rich not enough.

It is political necessity for PAP to remove as much money from Singaporeans as possible as maid levies COEs , ever rising water and electricity and GST etc etc not enough.

PAP also know money in Singaporean hands and pockets very very dangerous to them.
Part of those money can be used to finance political fight against PAP.

GET FOREIGNERS INTO SINGAPORE TO SOAK UP AS MUCH MONEY AS POSSIBLE.
BE THAT BY INDIANS OR BANGLAS OR PINOYS OR TIONGS WHO WILL SAVE AND SAVE AND SEND THAT MONEY BACK
LESS MONEY IN SINGAPOREANS MEANT LESS MONEY TO FIGHT PAP

SO PAP CAN LAFF AND LAFF AND LAFF AND THEIR UNCLES AND AUNTIES AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND NIECES AND NEPHEWS CAN LAFF AND LAFF NON STOP ON THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.
AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND CECAs PIECES OF SHIT CAN LAFF AND LAFF AND LAFF

FUCK THE SINGAPOREANS WHO CAN CRY AND CRY AND BE PANDA FOOD DELIVERERS AND SELL TISSUE PAPERS AT HAWKER CENTERS AND PICK UP CARDBOARD

WHO CARES AS LONG AS PAP MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE CAN CONTINUE TO LAFF AND LAFF AND LAFFF

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...pros-in-2011/articleshow/8261894.cms?from=mdr

1572508295700.png

op[].jpg

VOTE OUT THE FUCKING PAP MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE.
AT THAT ONE STROKE, THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS ALL BE GONE.
NTUC ANOTHER FUCKING FRAUDULENT CLOWN SHOW OF PAP BY PAP FOR PAP.
NEVER EVER NTUC FOR SINGAPOREANS

WHO THEN WILL PROTECT RAMESH AND HIS KIND OF CHEATING FRAUDULENT WORMS IN STEALING JOBS THAN SINGAPOREANS CAN DO BETTER?

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS