• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am really getting to like this Ramesh!

LaoTze

I am really getting to like this Ramesh!

1572228147800.png

1572228165100.png

Really I do!

Focusing attention of entire Singapore on CECA. That arseholes like Ramesh from third rated University are brought in to be paid so fucking highly while Singaporeans are kicked out of jobs, and kicked in the face by CECA pieces of shit!

How many percent points will those maggots maggotess in white be losing from just this Ramesh?

WILL BE HELL OF A LOT!

1572228134000.png

FUCK PAP!!! FUCK CECA!!!
:FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU:

And best of all.
Ramesh will be shitting and peeing in his pants not knowing when that 2 by 4 be saying good morning or good evening to his head.

No more driving on tractor with happy face with a harem of nekkid small succulent sweet boys .
1572229614100.png

May all other CECAs and FTs brought in by the maggots maggotess in white continue to do such things.
I am so so so happy!
Admit it.
So are you too!

SHIOK SHIOK SHIOK

• 1572228187600.png
    1572228187600.png
    21.4 KB · Views: 214

Go to about the 12 minute segment to hear what he got to say of CECA.

Fantastic point by TCB, how many Singaporeans have gone to India? As opposed to influx of ceca professionals into Singapore. Where is the fairness?

Temasek make so much moneys in India. No count? :o-o:

Ah neh at dbs already make tons of money for Temasek.
DBS just swapping out Malaysians for CECA. Malaysians getting expensive and not very good at all compared to nehs. Also matching regional expansion ambitions. Sad to say sinkies are never a key part of the big masterplan PAP like to harp about. :unsure:

We have NEVER been a part, let alone a "key part" of any master or masterbate plan of the PAP

These kind of CECA high earners are imported to motivate Poor sinkies to work harder in achieving their goals. CECA proved that he can be highly paid and buy a 1.5m condo while most sinkies can live comfortably in a HDB flat. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh
20190419_135729.gif

Can somebody email MOM to check on his academic credentials? Seems shady...

Temasek make so much moneys in India. No count? :o-o:

How much? Enough to pay for the livelihood of sinkees displaced by Ah Nehs?

Also, Temasick's gains is NOT SINKapore's. Temasick's losses are SINKapore. Got it?

How much? Enough to pay for the livelihood of sinkees displaced by Ah Nehs?

Also, Temasick's gains is NOT SINKapore's. Temasick's losses are SINKapore. Got it?
Why so nitpicky? Your money is my money and my money is my money. Net net everyone benefits. :cool:

It made sinkies richer bro. Never before have so much gst credit, workfare be handed out exclusively to sinkies. My ancestors above are smiling at the good fortune bestowed upon us by PAP. You should try to feel grateful too. :cool:

Yes I will be grateful and put an X in the box against the vile opposition's name. :thumbsup:

Imagine expose his fake credentials.. the big hoo haa that will cause... lol.. cover up to not make CECA lau kwui?

If jpm rather hire fake credential ceca than real credential sinkies, may be it time to reflect on why sinkies fail as a nation. :unsure: