Not to forget character assasinations by sons of Johor and pahang whores @musashi and @AhMeng too!In fact my fake news are a lot worse than death hoax! Character assasinations by low class Malaysian slut @sweetiepie aka @SNTCK aka last time nick moviestar.
And of course moviestar is ccb Malaysian slut @SNTCK aka @sweetiepie insinuating insults boasting of the theft of my photos by her fellow ccb Malaysians.In fact my fake news are a lot worse than death hoax! Character assasinations by low class Malaysian slut @sweetiepie aka @SNTCK aka last time nick moviestar.
Not feel like but I am a movie star with fans aka dogs like you following me around. And if i am PORN movie star, than post my photos here to prove what you son of whore is accusing me to be. No post means another ccb lie from ccb Malaysians stealing my photos and call me PORN star. That’s how shameless Malaysians are."feel like a movie star"
it should be a "PORN movie star"
Hey coward Malaysian slut, Why don’t post this in my LJ Mccully thead? Post there ok. Will be one stop shop for me to show the judge.KNN yam gong lo received this stolen photo of ccb @ginfreely moviestar from iran is this a ccb or ccb mouth KNN
View attachment 48382
Did I say I am interested to be a movie star? That’s how self entitled Malaysians and sinkie traitor dogs are to violate my privacy and then say why I don’t post my photos and say I feel like a movie star.
KNN the judge will ask you is that a ccb or a ccb mouth KNNHey coward Malaysian slut, Why don’t post this in my LJ Mccully thead? Post there ok. Will be one stop shop for me to show the judge.
No the judge will ask is that ccb of ccb Malaysian slut whore mistress mother of @AhMeng @musashi or @sweetiepieKNN the judge will ask you is that a ccb or a ccb mouth KNN
KNN that is evident of your don't know ccb or ccb mouth received from email from iran KNNNo the judge will ask is that ccb of ccb Malaysian slut whore mistress mother of @AhMeng @musashi or @sweetiepie
you want to be a sluty movie star.. must be prepared for those DOM following you lah..Not feel like but I am a movie star with fans aka dogs like you following me around. ....
Tsk tsk tsk ccb Malaysians like you steal my photos and then got the cheek to say I want to be a movie star. That’s how shameless Malaysians are.you want to be a sluty movie star.. must be prepared for those DOM following you lah..
so frightened .... might as well be a nun and hide inside the temple.
See? Want to call me porn star but cannot post my porn star photos here. What kind of porn star is this? Obviously I am not a porn star but @rotiprata is a ccb Malaysian thief calling me porn star.Not feel like but I am a movie star with fans aka dogs like you following me around. And if i am PORN movie star, than post my photos here to prove what you son of whore is accusing me to be. No post means another ccb lie from ccb Malaysians stealing my photos and call me PORN star. That’s how shameless Malaysians are.
Don’t just empty talk coward. Put your Certified name and NRIC. Pui!Come .. come .. sue me.. If you I lie by calling you a PORN star...