• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am doctor but still can not save my son, H1N1 vaccine

COW flu

7 yr old son of Taiwanese doctor who was perfectly healthy died after injecting H1N1 vaccine. Father is suing the Ministry of Health.

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/091222/8/1xer6.html

「我是醫師仍救不回兒」 醫爸控告衛署
TVBS 更新日期:"2009/12/22 12:03" 洪彩綸 

7歲男童,疑似因為施打新流感疫苗而死亡,痛失愛子的父親出身中部醫生世家,媽媽是護理人員,夫妻倆找遍了全國頂尖的醫療團隊和醫生,還是救不了他們的孩子,父親質疑兒子是死於「錯誤的疫苗政策」,決定要控告衛生署疾管局, 而疾管局召開記者會回應,「跟疫苗本身沒有直接相關」。

國小班導師翻著劉小弟自己親手做的繪本,裡面大部分畫的都是全家福,這張立體的屋子翻開,家裡有爸爸、媽媽、姐姐和他,劉小弟還畫了張爸爸穿著醫師白袍,幫躺在病床上的病人看診。

這本畫冊還來不及拿去參加台中市繪本比賽,劉小弟弟就死了。國小班導師黃老師:「每一項美勞作品,都幾乎有得獎,然後都非常優秀。」

才7歲唸小一,畫作就送件去世界兒童畫展參賽,老師眼中的劉小弟弟是個畫畫天才,就算生病住院期間,劉小弟還畫出聖誕節的美術作業。

讓爸爸痛心的是,孩子打完H1N1疫苗後,先後住進中國醫藥大學附設醫院,又轉診臺大醫院,他自己身為醫師,找遍了全國頂尖的醫療團隊和專家,還是救不回他的孩子,真的是施打國光疫苗出的問題嗎?疾管局長郭旭崧:「發生這樣一個狀況,跟『疫苗』本身,沒有一個直接的相關。」

國光生技公司不願出面說明,僅僅私下表示,尊重疾管局的專家評論,強調疫苗是安全的,至於被指延誤就醫的中國醫藥大學附設醫院,發出一紙傳真,說明醫療團隊全力醫治;儘管如此,劉小弟的醫師爸爸,決定要控告衛生署「錯誤政策殺人」,而劉小弟美國出生,是美國公民,劉爸爸不排除透過美國在台辦事處,請美國律師打跨國官司。

there was also another report from taiwan, that there is a pregnant woman who is also due to deliever in the final weeks of her pregnancy injected H1N1 vaccine and caused the death of her baby....

Sibeh Aiwan....

not easy to sue ...

drug company has exonerated itself legally...

read the adverse reactions and complications...all there...

you take at your own risk...at your own peril...nobody force you to take...

how to sue....

son died liao...even as a doctor, not easy to sue and win...he should know better how things can turn bad and turn tragic....

sad case...

think carefully when things are introduced into your body...think very very carefully when things are forced into your body....pray everyday.

All the ministers and head of state pretended and injected saline solution !

there was also another report from taiwan, that there is a pregnant woman who is also due to deliever in the final weeks of her pregnancy injected H1N1 vaccine and caused the death of her baby....

Sibeh Aiwan....

Not just one but two of these cases both within the same week.

you fear eating food that will cause you to lau sai? :D

i fear lau sia more then your invisible man ...hahahaha :D;):rolleyes:

ps: now you know i fear lau sia ...dont later say i will lau sai in hell hor ...hahahaha

i fear lau sia more then your invisible man ...hahahaha :D;):rolleyes:

ps: now you know i fear lau sia ...dont later say i will lau sai in hell hor ...hahahaha

hell is worse than your lau sai...:D

H1N1 vaccine had merely been rushed out to the market to make fastest profits, before the proper and usually required years of testing and approval period. There is also big cheating in the sense of approving it in a rush without giving it a sufficiently long and safe testing time. There is serious professional negligence in many aspects involving governments and medicine suppliers.
:mad:
Why should medical industries be making huge profits while we are suffering and dying as they saved budget for the testings we became FOC test animals for them?

use your blains lah!

don't just read the media and kana scared to death and rush to the nearest clinc for that magic bullet...which might just turn you into a zoombie or a vegetable...

it's your choice lah...think carefully. merry christmas!!!!

this H1N1 threat, somehow to me, has been exaperated and there are some parties waiting to be benefited from the vaccines.

after so long time, how many in the neighbouring countries die?

"Peasants, you die is your business."
Don't want to get Babi & Ayam combo flu?
Then stop eating pork and chicken!
Kiasee and kiasu jump queue to take preventive H1Njabs may die faster.

H1N1 vaccine had merely been rushed out to the market to make fastest profits, before the proper and usually required years of testing and approval period. There is also big cheating in the sense of approving it in a rush without giving it a sufficiently long and safe testing time. There is serious professional negligence in many aspects involving governments and medicine suppliers.
:mad:
Why should medical industries be making huge profits while we are suffering and dying as they saved budget for the testings we became FOC test animals for them?

MORE CASES!

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/091223/17/1xhut.html

懷孕11周打新流感疫苗 孕婦胎死腹中

NOWnews 更新日期:"2009/12/23 15:49" 生活中心/台中報導

台中市一名懷孕11周的林太太14日打了新流感疫苗之後,出現頭暈、嘔吐的現象,5天後因腹部劇痛送醫,照超音波竟發現胎死腹中,讓林太太難過又氣憤,指控是流感疫苗惹禍,奪走了她的男嬰。

36歲的林太太希望相關單位給個交代,「那天檢查後我回到家裡,我就躲在床上哭,因為醫生這樣跟我宣佈!」她的婦產科主治醫師推斷,在她打疫苗的當天胚胎就停止生長。

林太太說,她之前生了兩個女兒,都沒有發生過任何問題,好不容易這次第三胎終於盼到個兒子,大女兒還滿心歡喜,期待有個弟弟,卻沒想到帶女兒去打疫苗,女兒和她都出現不舒服、頭暈的情況,她更在5天後嚴重腹痛,結果到醫院檢查,竟發現胎死腹中。林太太看著一堆準備好的新生兒用品說,「我跟他(胎兒)說話,我會很傷心難過,我不是故意的,要把你變沒有。」

皮膚科醫師、台中市醫界聯盟理事長高嘉君表示,「站在我們醫界聯盟的立場,如果有需要的話,我們也願意幫這些家屬來成立自救會。」除了林太太,另外還有馮姓女高中生和7歲劉姓男童,都是打完疫苗出問題,他們決定組成自救會向衛生署討公道。(新聞來源:東森新聞記者陳學風、郭旭輝)

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/091223/8/1xhjy.html

打完疫苗!18歲女半癱 現又吐血眼矇

TVBS 更新日期:"2009/12/23 12:52" 莊雪屏 

上個月,TVBS獨家報導,台中市一名17歲高二女學生,打完新流感疫苗,打針的左半邊身體開始無力、失去知覺,呈現半癱狀態,經過快1個月,這名馮同學又住進醫院了,因為身體一天會不由自主抽搐7、8次,連續兩天吐血3次,眼睛突然看不清楚、出現疊影,只好又住院治療,媽媽卻收到一只公文,認定和打疫苗無關,讓媽媽相當氣憤。

馮媽媽拿出一個信封,藥害救濟基金會寄來的一只公文,裡面寫著,「馮同學疑似因為接種H1N1新流感疫苗,引起副作用,經過審定,與『接種疫苗無關』,不予救濟」,馮媽媽很心寒。馮媽媽:「他跟我說,又跟我說跟疫苗無關,我氣炸了,我現在就治小孩子,比較重要。」

馮媽媽在醫院裡面四處奔波,因為唸高二的女兒又住院了。馮媽媽:「12月9日,吐血兩次,10日吐血一次,就噁,噴、噴出來。」

上個月24日,馮同學注射完H1N1疫苗後半身癱瘓,不管怎麼用力捏,手臂捏到紅了,她都完全沒知覺,從手到腳,左半身無法使力;12月4日雖然先出院,回學校上課,但是經常會出現嚴重抽蓄,甚至連續兩天吐血3次,更慘的是,眼睛開始看不清楚,會出現複視、疊影。

馮同學:「看媽媽,媽媽妳怎麼有兩個影子,然後我媽嚇到,說,看我是兩個影子嗎,我說,兩個影子,媽媽在這邊,然後,我就摸不到媽媽。」

住進醫院,醫師安排眼科門診一項一項檢查,還要做「正子攝影」,醫藥費3、4萬,馮媽媽,說要跟親朋好友籌錢,想辦法把女兒治好,至於,女兒疑似因為打H1N1疫苗身體出問題,馮媽媽想要組個自救會,自力救濟。