• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hyflux saga:leaks from telegram chat

covertbriar

9otYvkO.png

kcszOII.png

More at https://tinyurI.com/yy3sqhv7

The pappies are experts when it comes to doing immoral or amoral things legally.

There's no need to act surprised. :wink:

the are expert onli in sillypoore and the target victtim is sillypoortian
m
Gi See and thom-massick con so many time by others

Talk nonsense lah. Freebie who dowan?

If hyflux is a foreign firm and the tuas plant was totally funded using foreign funds sinkies will be saying PUB has a moral obligation to take over the plant instead of letting it fall into the wrong unwanted foreign hands.

Hyflux shareholders got scammed by hyflux and DBS at the orders of Ho Ching and Temasek.

Basically PAP managed to build an expensive plant using private funds. Genius but of course evil.

Machiavelli at it's best.

You think hyflux collapse is bad? Wait till you see the great SGD$ crisis.

SGD$ will be worthless. Doesnt matter what your CPF amount is. Cos it will be in SGD. Lol!

You think hyflux collapse is bad? Wait till you see the great SGD$ crisis.

SGD$ will be worthless. Doesnt matter what your CPF amount is. Cos it will be in SGD. Lol!

hey...sgd is pegged to brunei oil $, and is exclusive to speculation by hostile investors. so i fear not it will become worthless.

How long to you think Abang Bolkiah will continue to rule in Brunei? :wink:

they probably had scored an agreement just like the water treaty, good thing for s'pore and not too good for another party.

Famous last words.

Look if the truth is revealed that CPF is a ponzu scheme and that CPF is insolvent the SGD will collapse.

The currency crisis is coming globally. After 2019 peak all going to crash. 7 year down cycle.

Why do you think Temasek cannot bail out Hyflux? No money.

Next why the elaborate scheme to get DBS to sell Hyflux preference shares to public?

Need money to build the Tuas plant.

Sinkie land is going broke. You guys just don't know it yet.

wtf is moral? ... can eat 1 anot? ... how much is a moral worth? ...