• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Husband with zero savings and credit card debt says he pays for all household bills, asks how to make his working wife contribute

If he doesn't get sex on demand, then kick her to the streets.
Expose her so that no other man will fall into this trap.

It is good to have a conversation on how much household expenses we need to take and what type of expenses we need to cover.

Always Leemember to pay ourselves first at month end

Avoid unnecessary spending eg Rolex or Car if your job dun depend on these showy stuff

Eat simple and spend simple…adjust spending habit helps

Say is easy, but extreme hard to put into practice in real life

Since he doesn't have kid yet, is easier to solve the problem.
Just siew the wife immediately and problem solved.
By now he should already have enough of sex with wife. No point keep reusing also.

Since he doesn't have kid yet, is easier to solve the problem.
Just siew the wife immediately and problem solved.
By now he should already have enough of sex with wife. No point keep reusing also.
If he choose a rich wife….life will be better as a Jiak Liao B33 ?

Not easy to have a rich wife de woh.
Provided you have John lone look at the min
Last time got a rich girl who stayed in Bukit timah pte area was head over heels with me, but I hiam she got elephant leg.
I was very stupid back then.
This is a lifetime of regrets for me as she was a nice girl.

It is good to have a conversation on how much household expenses we need to take and what type of expenses we need to cover.
A wife with an income will still believe that her money is her money, while her husband's money is also her money.

Last time got a rich girl who stayed in Bukit timah pte area was head over heels with me, but I hiam she got elephant leg.
I was very stupid back then. This is a lifetime of regrets for me as she was a nice girl.
The problem is that you don't have an elephant's trunk in your pants.

the current generation of SPG will save up their own salaries as personal savings and give allowances to their own parents instead of spending on family .... they will insist that the husbands are responsible to feed the wife, children and family spendings as MAN of the house. Unlike last time and babyboomer generation where wives work as hard as their husbands to provide for the family together. Angmoh western education, culture and AWARE had changed the local charbors into bananas. :whistling:

Yes. Unless he is not man enough to provide and protect, then a man should never get married.
I remember entertainer Fadzri Abd Rashid once mention this uncle who spends his day hanging around the void deck, and when Fadzri asked him why he doesn't go out, the senior said: "I have no money". When asked why he doesn't look for a job, the uncle replied: "No time". Fadzri lamented that it was the typical "Malay excuse" not to work. LOL!

moi old secondary school classmate who married 4 wives (1st wife from same class at Sec 3 and have 2 babies, 2 from our same school and 1 was her 1st wife's sister) shiok shiok never need to work after ROD NS back in 1990 ..... this is not excuse .... his wives total income enough to feed his entire family of 10 and can go oversea holidays every year 2 times. :thumbsup:

Malays with means are those who usually operate nasi padang or nasi lemak stalls.

the current generation of SPG will save up their own salaries as personal savings and give allowances to their own parents instead of spending on family .... they will insist that the husbands are responsible to feed the wife, children and family spendings as MAN of the house. Unlike last time and babyboomer generation where wives work as hard as their husbands to provide for the family together. Angmoh western education, culture and AWARE had changed the local charbors into bananas. :whistling:
Vietnamese wives are no different. I have a few SG friends who married such spouses; they expect their hubbies to support the family, while they send money home to their own families in Vietnam.

This clown did it for many years until he is so damn broke that he had to ask for advice from the online community. What a class A idiot

Wait a minute. A Muslim cannot marry two sisters at any one time. This can only be a non Muslim.

confirm plus chop no salah ... moi went for all the wedding lunch at his void deck .... and moi oso know all his 4 chiobu wifeys since school days too ..... :whistling: