• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hurl your regards to each other in this thread

Carry on. May the best man win.

Wahlau, friend, u think can be like Speaker Corner where garmen collect dissenters together to TCSS ?

The quarrelsome ones here where got so obedient one like sinkies to PAP garment?

U tell them come here kpkb, they willl listen meh ?

I see yr thread poor thing no biz, so I come in to talk cock, no offense okay :rolleyes: ?

dey got 1 forest (rubbish heap) 2 kpkb ... no nid 2 bother abt ur tree (tis thread) ...

:p

No need to invite so many people.

Just invite Bapok Sim and any of his clones to post something here and the rest of us will automatically come in and finish him up.

No need to invite so many people.

Just invite Bapok Sim and any of his clones to post something here and the rest of us will automatically come in and finish him up.

Unfortunately that bapok cannot post any time sooner. :D:D:D